How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1662 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mountainwildside 07 May 2021
Adams Auto Group of Denver, NC John was my salesman at this dealership. Man what a breath of fresh air. Instead of bracing yourself on what is about to happen, prepare mentally on a pushy salesman, he was like talking to a friend you haven’t seen in a while. We talked on the phone several times... and was extremely quick on his return calls. “He made things happen”. He was helpful, accommodating and just listen. In and out in under 2 hours. All individuals at the dealership came out and helped taking off a camper top and setting it on the new truck. This process was stress free and pleasant. John was very knowledgeable about the paperwork and explained each loan paper in detail for signatures. This was the easiest dealership I have ever worked with. John went above and beyond. When we thought we were at a stopping point, he continued to dig. I drove over a hour each way for the “Trust” factor and would do it again. They sell a lot of trucks at this location so you better act quick. I am looking forward to my next vehicle purchase at this location - Adams Auto Group of Denver, NC. Thanks again John for a great experience!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mlee550 20 Mar 2021
Had a great experience working with Chris, He was up front and honest from the start and went out of his way to make me comfortable without any pressure. Tony in the finance office was easy to work with, too. I highly recommend giving these guy a shot at your business.
5 rate
DealerRater
rachael.bryn 15 Dec 2020
Matthew was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process! He was incredibly knowledgeable and kind and I couldn’t be more grateful for how easy and smooth he made the process! Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
rachael.bryn 12 Dec 2020
Matthew was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process! He was incredibly knowledgeable and kind and I couldn't be more grateful for how easy and smooth he made the process! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas "Kurt" Williams 09 Dec 2020
Team members, John Sutay, Maria Gomez, Jimmie McNamara and at Adams Auto Group, located in Denver, NC are some the most genuine people you could meet. They are what makes Adams Auto Group of Denver, NC one of the most impressive dealerships that I have ever dealt with. They were extremely helpful a...nd made me comfortable throughout the entire process, which turned out to be surprisingly simple. Since, we have even become friends. Amazing experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zack 27 Nov 2020
Came in never having known that today would be the day I got a truck. But Ryan made that possible. Didn’t have to jump through hoops. Just a couple normal processes and no excess protocol.
5 rate
Cars.com
BrownsFan 20 Nov 2020
We had the pleasure of dealing with Jason Brown on the purchase of our 2019 Lincoln MKT. Everything went smooth during the buying process and we would definitely purchase from this location again.
5 rate
Cars.com
abatson062 14 Aug 2020
I'm very excited about receiving my car today or tomorrow. Adams auto really worked around the clock to make sure l was able come away with want l wanted. Thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
abatson062 13 Aug 2020
I'm very excited about receiving my car today or tomorrow. Adams auto really worked around the clock to make sure l was able come away with want l wanted. Thanks guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Thiara 13 Aug 2020
The sales rep (TT) and staff members were really polite, patient and accommodating. I test drove several vehicles and got an excellent price on my Acura!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors