How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1450 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jordan Twitty 14 Mar 2019
Came in Adams and didn't really think we was gone get the car but they say everything happens for a reason so... We ridint now lol preciate dat
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiera Pierce 10 Mar 2019
Very nice people not pushy. Really try hard to get you exactly what you want. Jenssel was our sales guy he was awesome very laid back no pressure to get something we didnt want!
5 rate
Cars.com
sweet grama 06 Mar 2019
it wAAAAAAAAas a pleasure working with james.Helped us soo much and i cant be happier.IF YOU VISIT THERE STORE ASK FOR HIM.THANKS AGAIN
5 rate
DealerRater
1 Bad Tundra 04 Mar 2019
Came back to my man James again!! He's the best and Jose gets me great price on whatever Im looking at.Definetly look them up if your looking for a new vehicle ED Lopez
5 rate
DealerRater
austin 28 Feb 2019
Great team .awesome service .there was a nail in the tire and they fixed the tire . only thing was the truck wasn't cleaned inside .
4 rate
Cars.com
Nice deal 28 Feb 2019
We were referred to them by a good friend.And they did what they promised.James and Jose were great and got us approved for the car we wanted.Thanks fellas we truly appreciate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Batie05 27 Feb 2019
My experience at Adams auto group was professional, understanding, courtesy, Reena understand what we wanted in a car, Reena also went over the top to make our experience very comfortable very professional and Understanding That we do not have to settle for less put help us get the Type of vehicl...e we truly wanted at the right payment that we could be happy with. I’d recommend Reena to anyone who is looking for someone who goes way beyond to get the Wright deal and car you can be happy with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TOCCARA JONESSS 27 Feb 2019
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE PICKING OUT MY NEW VEHICLE TODAY. MY SALESMAN LEON WAS A TREMENDOUS HELP AS WEL AS THE FINANCING DEPARTMENT. IF YOU'RE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW CAR OR TRUCK , I WOULD CONSIDER THESE GUYS FOR SURE. P.S. DANNY BROWN
5 rate
DealerRater
TIFFANY ROSE 23 Feb 2019
Robert was a Great sell person, in the rain had keys for car when i arrived and car pulled to the door. Thank you for your time and patients and helping me get my Acura. I will recommend him to family and friends, once again thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
DENISE WARD 22 Feb 2019
ROBERT DID GREAT I DEF AM GREATFUL FOR THE HELP YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME AND ALSO THE LESSON. 1ST TIME BUYER AND YOU DEF TAUGHT ME ALOT THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors