How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1575 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carinita Lagos 16 Jan 2020
Consequimos una RAM del 2015 en buenas condiciones, muchas gracias a Whadees que fue muy amable y util con nosotros que nuestro ingles es muy limitado.
5 rate
Cars.com
bobbydcre 01 Jan 2020
Lance was a very helpful salesman and did what he could to get us a great deal. All in all, we got a good deal on a nice car.
4 rate
Cars.com
bobbydcre 01 Jan 2020
Lance was a very helpful salesman and did what he could to get us a great deal. All in all, we got a good deal on a nice car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Raymond M 31 Dec 2019
We worked with Anton who was personable and friendly. We test drove the vehicle one evening and the next day he met me at my mechanic to check out the car. We finalize the transaction that afternoon. Anton was professional, knowledgeable and truly a pleasure. I would highly recommend working with... Anton. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Caspa54 28 Sep 2019
James was very patient and remained professional through the entire process. He continued to help us after we hit a snag with the vehicle's title. We would definitely recommend James to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle at this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 20 Sep 2019
I worked with Khary Waters at Adams Auto Group on South Blvd. Polite, respectful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. The buying experience was easy and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 11 Sep 2019
My wife and I just bought a used Toyota from Adams Auto Group (the dealership on South Blvd.). Our specific salesman was Mike and Mike, as well as everyone else at this dealership, was incredibly helpful. The specific car I found online was not available, but they were very helpful going through the...ir inventory with us to see if there was another car that would work for my wife and me. Everyone there was very personable and extremely friendly. They were also very straightforward and honest with us. During the test drive, Mike was able to answer all of my questions. I cannot explain how much I respect how friendly and honest this dealership was with us. I highly recommend buying a car here! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 06 Sep 2019
We drove up from South Carolina and Mark Bearden had our car ready for us out front AND had all of the paperwork ready as well! The fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership by far. Very personable, great guy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 04 Sep 2019
I was interested in a very well priced 2018 Kia Forte, just 21k miles for under $12,000! It was a deal I couldn't pass up. I worked with Mark and right away he was very friendly! We took the car for a test drive and noticed it had some battery issues, so Mark took it took a Kia dealer to have it che...cked and fixed and the entire time he kept in contact with me and let me know what was going on. The next day I returned, took the car for a drive again, and it was perfect and ready for me to take home! Mark was friendly and patient the entire time and always willing to go the extra mile to help get me what I wanted! I'd highly recommend Adams to anyone in the market for a good priced used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ray ray 02 Sep 2019
My name is Rachel and i purchased a Toyota Camry im very pleased with my toyota Charlie Godby was my salesman he was very nice and answered all my question it was a pleasure working with him i will definitely refer someone to this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors