How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1382 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JR 12 Nov 2018
Rene Acuna and JR were awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. They were very personable as well as professional. Rene not only got me approved for a vehicle, he took the time to educate me on how the vehicle process works no one at a dealership has ever gone to those lengths to do that. If y...ou need an automobile please go to Adams and check out this awesome team of people. Thanks again Rene and JR !!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sdr1022 09 Nov 2018
Lance was a knowledgeable salesman. He is professional, patient and kind. I love my new/pre-owned vehicle :-D The financing was spot on with the quote with the payments I had budgeted. Adams Auto was a great experience...Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
nat23 03 Nov 2018
I recommend shopping for your next car here! There were very helpful and the process was very easy. The staff and lance was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
nh23 02 Nov 2018
This was a great car buying experiance. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. It was a quick and easy process.
5 rate
Cars.com
nat23 31 Oct 2018
I recommend shopping for your next car here! There were very helpful and the process was very easy. The staff and lance was very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Croutch’s 29 Sep 2018
Troy and Jeremy with the help of Randy went above excellent service to make our experience at Adams on Independence worth the wait! Detail Make the Difference! Thanks to the Team off Independence Blvd in Charlotte NC!
5 rate
DealerRater
The Croutch???s 28 Sep 2018
Troy and Jeremy with the help of Randy went above excellent service to make our experience at Adams on Independence worth the wait! Detail Make the Difference! Thanks to the Team off Independence Blvd in Charlotte NC!
5 rate
Cars.com
trip_odom 06 Sep 2018
My name is Samantha Kobe and I just got my Ford Fusion from Adams Auto Group. Mark was my salesman and did a great job with me he was able to get me a loan with a really good rate better than I ever hoped for. I will tell everyone I know about him Thanks Mark
5 rate
DealerRater
trip_odom 06 Sep 2018
Extremely helpful and well informed, helping me tremendously. Genuine, and made my first car buying experience stress free and easy. Answered all questions with details and made me feel extremely welcomed by the company.
5 rate
DealerRater
trip_odom 06 Sep 2018
My name is Samantha Kobe and I just got my Ford Fusion from Adams Auto Group. Mark was my salesman and did a great job with me he was able to get me a loan with a really good rate better than I ever hoped for. I will tell everyone I know about him Thanks Mark
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors