How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1652 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jrand758 05 Aug 2020
HAD A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE BUYING A NISSAN NV WITH LORENZO. IF WE NEED ANOTHER CAR, WE WILL GO BACK AND WORK WITH LORENZO HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
5 rate
DealerRater
fastmoving777 05 Aug 2020
SMOOTH TRANSACTION WITH LORENZO HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME. THE VEHICLE WAS VERY CLEAN. THIS IS MY SECOND MERCEDES I LIKE IT ALOT
5 rate
DealerRater
fastmoving777 05 Aug 2020
THIS IS MY SECOND MERCEDES I PURCHASED FROM ADAMS AUTO GROUP. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND LORENZO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH THE VEHICLE. WILL BE BACK
5 rate
DealerRater
fastmoving777 05 Aug 2020
I TRIED TO GET THIS VEHICLE FOR A MONTH NOW. NO ONE CALLED ME BACK I FINALLY GOT A HOLD TO LORENZO HE WAS VERY HELPFUL.
5 rate
DealerRater
fastmoving777 05 Aug 2020
LORENZO WAS DIRECT TO THE POINT AND PROFESSIONAL HE WAS TRUTHFUL WITH THE DETAILS WITH THE VEHICLE. I WILL TELL ME FAMILY TO COME BACK TO SEE LORENZO
5 rate
DealerRater
jrand758 29 Jul 2020
GREAT PRICE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE BY LORENZO HE MADE TO PROCESS EASY NO HARD SALES PRESSURE FROM HIM I WILL BE BACK TO PURCHASE AGAIN
5 rate
DealerRater
jrand758 29 Jul 2020
THANK YOU LORENZO AND JAMES FOR GETTING ME APPROVED FOR THIS VEHICLE. I HAVE LOOKED FOR A WHILE BEFORE I CAME TO ADAMS AUTO GROUP.
5 rate
DealerRater
jrand758 29 Jul 2020
MY DAUGHTER IS EXCITED ABOUT HER FIRST CAR. LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL OVER THE PHONE HE TOLD US ABOUT ANY DEFECTS WITH THE VEHICLE BEFORE WE CAME IN THANKS
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 28 Jul 2020
We thought the prices were great on the vehicles. We had a great sales rep by the name of Sean Trueman that was straight forward, not pushy and nice to deal with!!! We would recommend Sean and Adams Auto to our family and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 28 Jul 2020
We thought the prices were great on the vehicles. We had a great sales rep by the name of Sean Trueman that was straight forward, not pushy and nice to deal with!!! We would recommend Sean and Adams Auto to our family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors