How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1419 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Looking good in my shade 17 Jan 2019
I was referred to Jose and James. They are the best. After a disastrous visit to another dealer I was pleasantly surprised at how well this went. They really listened and helped me find the best car for me. I also got a very fair trade in value. Thanks guys Annie
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie B 16 Jan 2019
I was referred to tony and james from a friend.The ywere helpful and knowledgeable.I was totally given the red carpet there.I highly recommend them too any one looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
1st times a charm 11 Jan 2019
Jose and jordan were more then helpful.I needed a great suv and they provided it.Carfax was clean and so was the car.You guys rock tiffany
5 rate
DealerRater
Judtin910 11 Jan 2019
Ryan went completely out of his way to help me . The best experience I could’ve had. I have found a car that works perfect for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
1st times a charm 11 Jan 2019
I shopped around for about a week before finding ADAMS AUTO.This place has every kind of car.After meeting Mr Lane we settled on an Altima.Great choice and great financing.You guys are the best kiki
5 rate
DealerRater
Judtin910 11 Jan 2019
Ryan went completely out of his way to help me . The best experience I could've had. I have found a car that works perfect for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Van Order 10 Jan 2019
Just moved here recently didn't think i could get approved. Robert was very positive and patient. They good me linked with CMCU and now i have my car and a NC Drivers Licenses. Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
A Wright 10 Jan 2019
Can in on a Ford Fusion test drive it liked it, it had to be service Robert advised he would make sure everything was done on the vehicle. I appreciate Robert for making sure my car was ready and delivered.
5 rate
Cars.com
1st times a charm 10 Jan 2019
We worked with James and Jordan and got a great deal.They were the best salespeople we worked withWe will be sending all our friends to Adams
5 rate
DealerRater
Van Order 10 Jan 2019
Just moved here recently didn't think i could get approved. Robert was very positive and patient. They good me linked with CMCU and now i have my car and a NC Drivers Licenses. Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors