How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1656 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joanne eckard 31 Oct 2017
Amazing price , great service . tony did a great job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pillow 21 Mar 2018
bought my car from Rene and Tony , what a great way to do business ,i had bad credit and they still got me approved.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rod chambers 18 Nov 2016
Great experience my dad buys cars here now I will to go there
5 rate
Cars.com
Liv123 02 Feb 2018
I found the car I wanted online that was in my price range. Terrique was refreshingly honest and transparent- he didn't make me feel pressured, and answered all my questions
5 rate
DealerRater
THE KID 30 Oct 2015
This was an excellent car buying experience for me.Richard Ratliff who was my sales associate was very helpful,attentive,knowledgeable and professional.Every commitment he made was kept and he also followed up to ask if there was anything else he could be of assistance with.Adams Auto Group Inc was... a five star experience.Thanks again Richard. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
QUICK AND PAINLESS PROCESS. LORENZO IS AMAZING WHEN IT COMES TO PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE HE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THIS PROCESS THANKS AGAIN ADAMS AUTO
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Atkins 26 Apr 2018
Terrique Brown was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and even called our insurance company to help us get coverage on the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tommy 09 May 2017
Anton went above and beyond to help us get our Truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
AFOWLER 08 Jun 2013
I AM A FIRST TIME BUYER AND THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST EXPERIANCE! ADAMS AUTO WORKED WITH ME ON FINANCING AND GOT ME A GREAT DEAL!!! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THEM TO EVERYONE! GREAT CARS, GREAT STAFF!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rocky72 16 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR GETTING ME AND MY SON APPROVED FOR THE TRUCK. THIS WILL HELP HIM BUILD CREDIT. I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors