How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1656 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Do Lun 31 Oct 2017
tony got me a great price for the vehicle of my dreams. amazing selection . will refer them to my whole family.
5 rate
Cars.com
will 21 Mar 2018
had a few credit issues , Rene got me approved with the payment i wanted, they really know what they are doing over there .
5 rate
Cars.com
Darius Boyd 12 Feb 2018
The Dealership is adaquate because they handle your paperwork with care and make sure you get the vehicle that you want! Great service to look into
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
LORENZO WAS QUICK TO HELP US WHEN WE PULLED UP TO THE DEALERSHIP. FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MY DAUGHTER LIKE HER NEW VEHICLE WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
5 rate
DealerRater
corey6 24 Apr 2018
My car salesman name was Mark and he more than helpful. He helped me with picking my car and great advice. My name is Candace and I will be back for my next car also
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 01 Sep 2017
Lorenzo went far and above to make our car experience painless. Keep up the good work. Will recommend friends and family to adams auto group.
5 rate
Cars.com
RONALD JARVIS 26 Apr 2018
AFTER LOOKING AT SEVERAL CARS AND DRIVING 6 ROBERT HOOKED ME UP WITH A GOOD DEAL ON A 2017 JETTA HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND HELPFUL AN ALL AROUND GOOD EXPERIENCE
5 rate
Cars.com
Regina Jackson 09 May 2017
I spoken with a lady named Sasha who was terrific and very nice. I also spoke with Kailah Flowers. They really hired someone when hiring this young lady. She was very knowledgeable and knew a lot of information regarding their cars. I would recommend everyone to go up here and getting a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
George M. Johnson Jr. 10 Jun 2013
I call in and spoke with Teddy about this car. I wasn't sure about the condition of the car, but to my surprise it was exactly like he said it was. i'm very pleased with my purchase and will be back to buy again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudis jay 10 Jun 2017
My wife and I went to Adams at North Tryon Street to look for a used Rogue.We were met our salesman named Jimmy Erwin he sat me down at his desk and took the time to ask us what we were looking as I am retired I don't have a lot of mony to spend and Mr Jimmy said he would find me the great Rogue an...d he did a beautiful one and explained everything about the car he was so patient with me he even gave me his cell number so if I had any concerns to call him after I buys the car he calls me twice to thank me he made me feel important Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors