How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1656 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mosaffet D. Sorgho 11 Jun 2013
Thank you Chris for taking care of me, and by fixing the damage on the Camry before sending it to me. the car looks in very good condition, I will keep doing business. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Jkutz 01 Jun 2017
It is easy to give James this good review.He was Fabulous to work with.Made it a Great experience for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward feeley 31 Oct 2017
Tony did a great job, had my vehicle ready for me when I arrived .
5 rate
Cars.com
corey6 22 Mar 2018
i AM JESUS MAJIA AND MARK HELP ME GET A TOYOTA COROLLA HE DO A GOOD JOB FOR ME AND I WANT TO THANK HIM FOR HIS HELP HE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah228 16 Feb 2018
Barry Newman was awesome. I came in with my sister in law, my 2 brothers and,my 3 year old nephew. Barry was extremely patient & very knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
I CALLED INTO THE DEALERSHIP I SPOKE WITH LORENZO. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME OVER THE PHONE. WHEN I ARRIVED TO THE DEALERSHIP HE HAD THE CAR CLEAN AND READY
5 rate
DealerRater
alexw 30 Apr 2020
From speaking with JR to being processed with my sales guy a young man by the name of Tyrese who walked me through each step in purchasing my Nissan Maxima, thanks guys!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyreese1 02 Sep 2017
When I first walked in the dealership I was kindly greeted by salesman Micheal. He was very polite and helped me and my mother find a car suited for us, giving us suggestions and his honest opinion about our choices. I am very pleased with my visit and would gladly come again
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 11 Jun 2013
Chris was very helpful in getting me into a car. The selection at Adam's Auto Group was extensive with regards to the Toyota Tacoma and I had my selection between about six or seven different trucks. He was very helpful and quick to getting me into the trucks to test drive, and took the time to desc...ribe each feature on the truck and give me all the information. Overall I would certainly recommend working with him in the future or for any other person that comes in I would advice that you ask for HIM!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Taza 19 Mar 2018
This was my first time buying a car and my experience at Adams Auto was perfect!! Special thanks to Mr. Robert for helping me great the car I wanted!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors