How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1656 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesse H 29 Jun 2018
I found the truck I wanted online and came in to meet with Troy Fitch. He made it really easy and a pleasurable experience. I would definately recommend Adams to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyric 04 Sep 2017
This is my third experience with Adams Auto Group and I must say just as any time before it was pleasant. They have a large variety of vehicle options to choose from & entire car buying process was smooth from beginning to end. We are loving the new car big thanks to our sales rep Michael and the te...am at Adams Auto Group Charlotte ?? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 27 Jul 2019
I am Melinda Bertrand me and my husband Just got our Kia Soul from Adams Auto Mark was an awesome sales man, this was my first time buying a new car it was so smooth and easy. And we got just what we wanted Thanks Adams Au...to Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Myfreshstart 11 Jun 2013
Great Experience!! I would recommend them to anyone having gone through bankruptcy!!
5 rate
Cars.com
BishopMiles 13 Oct 2017
I just want to thank Mr Renee for his professional act of kindness in quick process in get me and my wife’s our Grand Caravan we are so happy and excited about our new vehicle you and Amanda and Mr Jeremy were great thanks again God Bless you guys.????????????
5 rate
DealerRater
shawn pope 31 Oct 2017
vehicle selection was great , lived in va , held the vehicle for me .
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Stinson 19 Feb 2018
The saleswoman worked patiently with me, and got the car I wanted over to the car lot. They make sure everything was taken care of before I purchased the car. I would recommend this used car lot to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
josehernandestheman222 14 May 2020
Tony Mejia and Tony Colon helped me find the perfect Suv for me and my family, i love my 2011 BMW. please go see Both Tony Mejia and Tony Colon. Great price and Services.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 16 Jan 2017
Normally I wouldn't take the time to write a review. This was my first car buying experience on my own, so I was wary of obnoxious car salesmen that I hear so much about. But this was the best experience I could have asked for. Seeing a Mazda3 on their website that caught my attention, I went in to ...test drive it. I am so so lucky that a. This Mazda was at the Adams Auto Group on Independence and b. I was helped by Corey - the nicest car salesman I've ever met. After test driving he didn't try to pressure me into buying, he was even willing to negotiate with me when I expressed my interest in their car. Their manager, Jason, is easily one of the most genuine manager's I've ever met. First of all, not only is it rare to find such great service in the customer service industry, but it's even more rare in the car sales industry. I really lucked out. They were willing to work with me, they were open with me, and I was able to buy from them with confidence and without feeling pressured. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 26 Jul 2019
My name is Leroy Reid and just got my truck from Adams Auto . It was a very easy process Mark was very easy to work with and there was no suprises or extra fees when I got there . Thanks Adams Auto you made this very easy and fast
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors