How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1388 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rashaun33 28 Jan 2016
I went to Adams because I heard some great reviews on it and they were right on point. I walked on the lot and was greeted by Peter Iskander. He found the car I wanted and ask me why I was trading mine. After checking my trade in out he explained the entire process to me and made sure I understood ...everything. They found a minor issue with my new car and immediately he offered me a temporary car but it was not needed. Peter couldn't have been better. I would recommend Adams to anyone, if you need a vehicle go there, ask for Peter. He is the Best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 24 Nov 2018
Robert and the rest of the staff made my first car buying experience very easy and pleasant. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
J and L 01 Jul 2018
Our family has now purchased 3 used cars at Adams Auto Group! All cars were found online. Friendly staff and clean showroom. Charlie was great to work with, great sense of humor, easy to talk with, and patient with our requests. Chris in finance was great too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyerah 13 Jul 2018
Brought my first car with the help of troy & jeremy, they stayed late after closing to make sure i left the lot happy & with what i wanted. Both were professional and courteous. These two did everything they could with financing & even referring me to a great insurance company. I sat at other dealer...ships for hours leaving with nothing and within an hour here i got my car. Great experience and i highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jen Thomas 05 Sep 2017
I have never had a car buying experience like I did with Adams Auto Group! They treated me like family and took their time showing me all of the available cars. Once I decided on my choice they had my car detailed to perfection and the deal was completed same day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie A. 13 Jun 2013
Thank you Christian for the understandable and reasonable price at wholesale. I liked the timely manner of how everything was handled. I just brought the check and signed the papers. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
trip_odom 30 Aug 2018
I Allen Odom, had a wonderful experience here at Adams Auto Group Thanks To my Sales Rep Mark Bearden. He Provided Top of the Line Service Along with some pretty Funny Jokes. He did a excellent job, will definitely recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
daniel sneed 31 Oct 2017
vehicle drove great , got a great monthly payment. Tony did amazingly .
5 rate
Cars.com
Lady D 22 Jan 2016
I needed a car quickly and Peter Iskander helped me do just that. Listen to my needs and delivered! He was very friendly and understanding to my situation. Had a few issues with the car that were taken care of right away. Service manager is awesome. Definitely check out Adams if you need a car and d...on't hesitate to ask for Peter! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesse H 29 Jun 2018
I found the truck I wanted online and came in to meet with Troy Fitch. He made it really easy and a pleasurable experience. I would definately recommend Adams to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors