How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1468 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johncabrera12 02 Jul 2019
They helped me as much as possible and tried as many possibilities as they could until I got my car finance, and only took a couple of hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedimom1 02 Jul 2019
We bought not one car but TWO! Josh and Mike made our experience easy and fun! They were very nice and answered all our questions and were very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a car. Great deals and professional service! Thanks so much, Adams!
5 rate
DealerRater
#3 02 Jul 2019
We were referred to Tony and James from a good friend.We just moved here from Texas and this place was exactly what we needed.. Thanks Ron Call
5 rate
DealerRater
Clemson fan 02 Jul 2019
This place has great prices and customer service.We did a ton of homework looking for a good reliable truck.Finally got the price and deal we were looking for Best of luck to you guys James The Burgesses
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedimom1 27 Jun 2019
We bought not one car but TWO! Josh and Mike made our experience easy and fun! They were very nice and answered all our questions and were very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a car. Great deals and professional service! Thanks so much, Adams!
5 rate
Cars.com
For my boys 27 Jun 2019
This place never disappoints.Always get a good deal with these guys.WE'RE on our 3rd from here.James and jose are the best Joe
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamsauto 27 Jun 2019
I am Adam Miller and just got my Maserati from the Adams Group. Mark made this a very easy process. I looked around at different places and they had the best but for the buck.. I am so glade I came here. Now my wife will be ready for a Land Rover soon and this is were I will come for that also.
5 rate
DealerRater
rodney richardson 24 Jun 2019
Great car buying experience. Charlie was very professional. Adams auto group provided a pleasant and professional sales team. 2 God b the glory the car purchase was in God hands.
5 rate
Cars.com
For my boys 21 Jun 2019
fAST LITTLE GAS SAVER FOR MY SONS.jAMES AND JOSE TOOK GREAT CARE OF US.wILL BE BACK FOR OUR NEXT ONE THANKS GUYS MR LOPEZ
5 rate
DealerRater
suv fan 20 Jun 2019
Recent grad who wanted to treat herself for all my hard work.Found a very clean Murano online and it was super clean with a reat price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors