How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rocky72 10 Apr 2020
Thanks Lorenzo for great experience will recommend friends and family to come see you. Vehicle drove fantastic no issues at all. Will come back soon for grand daughter a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 10 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR BEING PATIENT WITH ME BEING I'M A FIRST TIME BUYER. I REALLY DO LIKE MY TRUCK THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTING
5 rate
DealerRater
chaparita0771 10 Apr 2020
GREAT FIRST TIME BUYER EXPERIENCE THANKS LORENZO FOR BEING PATIENT WITH ME AND FOR GETTING ME APPROVED FOR THIS TRUCK. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
5 rate
DealerRater
David Robertson 18 Mar 2020
Special thanks to Jose. He did a great job of showing the vehicle I was interested in. Came down from Virginia, glad I did. Got a good deal, and easy to deal with. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
doctorbellslp 14 Mar 2020
A seamless process facilitated by our awesome salesman, Tony. He was patient, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend buying at Adams Auto Group.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amir 14 Mar 2020
Amir and Chance are awesome. They really took their time and made sure I knew all my options and exact dollar amount without pressure during the whole buying experience. I wish all dealerships conducted business like these guys. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
doctorbellslp 14 Mar 2020
A seamless process facilitated by our awesome salesman, Tony. He was patient, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend buying at Adams Auto Group.
5 rate
DealerRater
Raymond McGill 05 Mar 2020
This was the second car we purchased from Anton in 2 months. He helped us find the car we needed and avoided the cars that were not a fit for us. He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. The Adams Group Auto staff at South Blvd worked with us to get the vehicle purchase quickly and the c...are prepared. Overall a painless purchase of a second car from Anton. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ernie 28 Feb 2020
The buying experience was great. I worked with Milagros (Mimi) Barsey who was not only very helpful but actually fun. The process overall was simple. I will be back for the next vehicle I need. I really feel like I got a good deal too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carinita Lagos 16 Jan 2020
Consequimos una RAM del 2015 en buenas condiciones, muchas gracias a Whadees que fue muy amable y util con nosotros que nuestro ingles es muy limitado.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors