How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alexw 30 Apr 2020
From speaking with JR to being processed with my sales guy a young man by the name of Tyrese who walked me through each step in purchasing my Nissan Maxima, thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 29 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR YOUR HARD WORK IN GETTING ME APPROVED WITH MY CHALLENGED CREDIT. I WILL FORSURE RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS THANKS
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 29 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO FOR A EASY AND FAST TRANSACTION WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY FIRST VEHICLE. I WILL FORSURE TELL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 29 Apr 2020
GREAT TRUCK RUNS AND DRIVES EXCELLENT. THANKS LORENZO FOR GETTING ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. GREAT SERVICE!!! PROFESSIONAL!!! WILL LET MY FAMILY MEMBERS KNOW YOU.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila Newman 23 Apr 2020
I bought a Maxima 2016 in an excellent condition and the best price in 50 miles around. Also the process was so easy that we spent no more that 2 hours. Very Happy and I will recommend it to my friend. Also Whadess and Tony were very helpful at all times.
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 20 Apr 2020
LORENZO GOT ME APPROVED WITH ZERO MONEY DOWN!!! I WILL SPREAD THE WORD TO HAVE PEOPLE COME BY FROM YOU. THANKS AGAIN FOR QUICK PURCHASE
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary B 17 Apr 2020
Drove 2 hours but it was worth it. Big shout out and thanks to Jose and Gary for all of your help in securing my little girl her first car. You guys were super and A !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rocky72 16 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR GETTING ME AND MY SON APPROVED FOR THE TRUCK. THIS WILL HELP HIM BUILD CREDIT. I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Ried 16 Apr 2020
Great service , Tony M did a great job. i continue to buy my cars from Tony Mejia and Adams Auto Group. Five Stars for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Ried 16 Apr 2020
Great service , Tony M did a great job. i continue to buy my cars from Tony Mejia and Adams Auto Group. Five Stars for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors