How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1555 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rachael.bryn 15 Dec 2020
Matthew was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process! He was incredibly knowledgeable and kind and I couldn’t be more grateful for how easy and smooth he made the process! Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
rachael.bryn 12 Dec 2020
Matthew was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process! He was incredibly knowledgeable and kind and I couldn't be more grateful for how easy and smooth he made the process! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas "Kurt" Williams 09 Dec 2020
Team members, John Sutay, Maria Gomez, Jimmie McNamara and at Adams Auto Group, located in Denver, NC are some the most genuine people you could meet. They are what makes Adams Auto Group of Denver, NC one of the most impressive dealerships that I have ever dealt with. They were extremely helpful a...nd made me comfortable throughout the entire process, which turned out to be surprisingly simple. Since, we have even become friends. Amazing experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zack 27 Nov 2020
Came in never having known that today would be the day I got a truck. But Ryan made that possible. Didn’t have to jump through hoops. Just a couple normal processes and no excess protocol.
5 rate
Cars.com
BrownsFan 20 Nov 2020
We had the pleasure of dealing with Jason Brown on the purchase of our 2019 Lincoln MKT. Everything went smooth during the buying process and we would definitely purchase from this location again.
5 rate
Cars.com
abatson062 14 Aug 2020
I'm very excited about receiving my car today or tomorrow. Adams auto really worked around the clock to make sure l was able come away with want l wanted. Thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
abatson062 13 Aug 2020
I'm very excited about receiving my car today or tomorrow. Adams auto really worked around the clock to make sure l was able come away with want l wanted. Thanks guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Thiara 13 Aug 2020
The sales rep (TT) and staff members were really polite, patient and accommodating. I test drove several vehicles and got an excellent price on my Acura!
5 rate
Cars.com
jrand758 05 Aug 2020
HAD A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE BUYING A NISSAN NV WITH LORENZO. IF WE NEED ANOTHER CAR, WE WILL GO BACK AND WORK WITH LORENZO HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
5 rate
DealerRater
fastmoving777 05 Aug 2020
SMOOTH TRANSACTION WITH LORENZO HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME. THE VEHICLE WAS VERY CLEAN. THIS IS MY SECOND MERCEDES I LIKE IT ALOT
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors