How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1417 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Waddell and Rene Acuna 15 Jun 2019
Exceptional service and experience. A special thank you to John Waddell for everything he did from start to finish. I went in expecting one thing and ended up with something better. Again thank you to John and Rene Acuna for ALL of your hard work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyragotbanks 06 Jun 2019
Brandon helped me tremendously! I had been online car searching and went right there and they got me in a car ASAP! Very professional and takes no time. I would highly recommend you go see them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyragotbanks 06 Jun 2019
Brandon helped me tremendously! I had been online car searching and went right there and they got me in a car ASAP! Very professional and takes no time. I would highly recommend you go see them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlindler2 31 May 2019
The staff here at Adams Auto Group were very helpful, especially Mike and Rob. They made sure to meet all of my needs, follow up regularly, and keep me updated on all the specifications of the car. I would recommend this dealership to any.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lthueitt75 31 May 2019
Excellent service.for me being a first time buyer.very good customer service excellent car to pick from.excellent staff to work with.and good employee.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lthueitt75 30 May 2019
Excellent service.for me being a first time buyer.very good customer service excellent car to pick from.excellent staff to work with.and good employee.
5 rate
Cars.com
abbiesmommy 29 May 2019
Charles is an excellent sales person. He went above and beyond being a sales person, even coming in on his day off to help me get the car I wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
abbiesmommy 29 May 2019
Charles is an excellent sales person. He went above and beyond being a sales person, even coming in on his day off to help me get the car I wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
4 my lady 23 May 2019
The title says it all.My little lady shopped around and met some really nice guys during her trek.She informed me that James was very nice and patient.We test drove a couple of cars before landing on the perfect Maxima.They arranged financing and helped us all along the way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Traveling man 23 May 2019
Where do I start,these guys are good.They treated us very kindly and helpful.It was a pleasure working with James and Tony.Thanks for ALL your help Mr Miller
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors