How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1338 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nel Morgan 18 Feb 2019
I called Robert to advised him I coming, car was pulled up and ready for test drive. Robert answered all questions and pulled up another vehicle for me to look at. Thanks for your help Robert.
5 rate
Cars.com
TOCCARA JONESSS 15 Feb 2019
THANKS TO JAYAR, while my tour was coming to an end in KOREA; JAYAR was a great help and ensured I got the exact car I wanted from the beginning, I highly recommend everyone to come to Adams Auto and ask for Jayar you wont be disappointed. OAN: They're military friendly :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose Agbot 13 Feb 2019
I came looking for a Camry the one I wanted I didn’t like, but Robert convinced me to look at another one or 2, he was very helpful and kind and now I’m a happy customer. His patients with me saved this car deal. Thanks once again Rob.....
5 rate
Cars.com
Bad Charger 07 Feb 2019
We came in to see a charger and was greeted by a very nice young man Jordan.He was very energetic and helped us find what we wer looking for.After a testdrive he helped with the financing and got us the payments we wanted.Kudos to you guys very professional
5 rate
DealerRater
Bad Charger 07 Feb 2019
We came in to see a charger and was greeted by a very nice young man Jordan.He was very energetic and helped us find what we wer looking for.After a testdrive he helped with the financing and got us the payments we wanted.Kudos to you guys very professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Arqueis Baines 01 Feb 2019
Had a bad experience at the N. Tryon location with an xxxxxxx of a salesmen. Went to the South blvd location and felt right at home and walked away with my Altima. Brandon Josh and Phil are true professionals. Maybe the other location should go there for training.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jpsh A 30 Jan 2019
We worked the the best guys ever.James and chris were amazing.THey were very knowledgeable and helpful.It couldnt have been any easier then this.Thanks guys great job
5 rate
Cars.com
Power M 24 Jan 2019
I appreciate Robert being professional, he had the car pulled up and ready. We test drive he explained the features in the car and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Thanks again for the help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Hess and Ed Williamson 23 Jan 2019
Excellent customer service. Josh was outstanding. Mike Hess assisted on the day of delivery. Ed Williamson was very helpful and provided great feedback. This dealership was professional and focused on meeting the customer needs. Over and beyond. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Juwan Lockett 22 Jan 2019
Just moved in town didn’t think I was going to be able to get a car, but the guys here at Adams helped me get into my Kia Forte with no hassle. Robert was a cool sales person explained to me what it waoukd take in get my car and got it done. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors