How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1293 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dmjones9 06 Dec 2018
It was truly a blessing working with Robert, he pull the car up of my choice Chrysler 300, and it was not the price I wanted, but Robert showed me the numbers on the car and advised me that my credit union will do this deal. He faxed over my bill of sale, i had to go to work he wasn't pushy very... patient and i will recommend him to anyone. Thank You Lord Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 03 Dec 2018
I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A CAR $5000 OR LESS FOR MY SON FOR ABOUT A WEEK, AND CAME TO ADAMS AUTO GROUP AND ROBERT HELPED US AND GAVE US INFORMATION ON 2 CARS AND FINALLY PICKED OUT A MAZDA3. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP!
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 01 Dec 2018
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ADAMS AUTO GROUP. ROBERT DUNLAP WAS VERY HELPFUL. ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR I RECOMMEND STARTING HERE. QUICK AND PAPER WORK WAS FAST
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 01 Dec 2018
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ADAMS AUTO GROUP. ROBERT DUNLAP WAS VERY HELPFUL. ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR I RECOMMEND STARTING HERE. QUICK AND PAPER WORK WAS FAST
5 rate
Cars.com
dmjones9 24 Nov 2018
Robert and the rest of the staff made my first car buying experience very easy and pleasant. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JR 12 Nov 2018
Rene Acuna and JR were awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. They were very personable as well as professional. Rene not only got me approved for a vehicle, he took the time to educate me on how the vehicle process works no one at a dealership has ever gone to those lengths to do that. If y...ou need an automobile please go to Adams and check out this awesome team of people. Thanks again Rene and JR !!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sdr1022 09 Nov 2018
Lance was a knowledgeable salesman. He is professional, patient and kind. I love my new/pre-owned vehicle :-D The financing was spot on with the quote with the payments I had budgeted. Adams Auto was a great experience...Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sdr1022 09 Nov 2018
Lance was a knowledgeable salesman. He is professional, patient and kind. I love my new/pre-owned vehicle :-D The financing was spot on with the quote with the payments I had budgeted. Adams Auto was a great experience...Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
nat23 03 Nov 2018
I recommend shopping for your next car here! There were very helpful and the process was very easy. The staff and lance was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
nh23 02 Nov 2018
This was a great car buying experiance. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. It was a quick and easy process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors