How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1466 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam 11 Sep 2019
My wife and I just bought a used Toyota from Adams Auto Group (the dealership on South Blvd.). Our specific salesman was Mike and Mike, as well as everyone else at this dealership, was incredibly helpful. The specific car I found online was not available, but they were very helpful going through the...ir inventory with us to see if there was another car that would work for my wife and me. Everyone there was very personable and extremely friendly. They were also very straightforward and honest with us. During the test drive, Mike was able to answer all of my questions. I cannot explain how much I respect how friendly and honest this dealership was with us. I highly recommend buying a car here! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 06 Sep 2019
We drove up from South Carolina and Mark Bearden had our car ready for us out front AND had all of the paperwork ready as well! The fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership by far. Very personable, great guy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 04 Sep 2019
I was interested in a very well priced 2018 Kia Forte, just 21k miles for under $12,000! It was a deal I couldn't pass up. I worked with Mark and right away he was very friendly! We took the car for a test drive and noticed it had some battery issues, so Mark took it took a Kia dealer to have it che...cked and fixed and the entire time he kept in contact with me and let me know what was going on. The next day I returned, took the car for a drive again, and it was perfect and ready for me to take home! Mark was friendly and patient the entire time and always willing to go the extra mile to help get me what I wanted! I'd highly recommend Adams to anyone in the market for a good priced used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ray ray 02 Sep 2019
My name is Rachel and i purchased a Toyota Camry im very pleased with my toyota Charlie Godby was my salesman he was very nice and answered all my question it was a pleasure working with him i will definitely refer someone to this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
ray ray 01 Sep 2019
My name is Rachel and i purchased a Toyota Camry im very pleased with my toyota Charlie Godby was my salesman he was very nice and answered all my question it was a pleasure working with him i will definitely refer someone to this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 30 Aug 2019
My name is Stacey and I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Malibu from ADAMS. I was very pleased with the services and everyone provided great customer service. I did not feel any pressure to purchase a car. They were patient and listened to my needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Mark was great a...nd Josh is a hoot. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 26 Aug 2019
My name is Jessica and I just bought my second car from ADAMS and I am very well satisfied with the Customer Service that i received from Mark. He helped me with all my questions and concerns. Not rude not pushy or anything like that. Thanks so much for all the help that I was given.
5 rate
DealerRater
jay1234 26 Aug 2019
Really enjoyed Tina"s customer service and attenion to details. The time we arrived until we left we had her full attention.Of course when buying a car is a process but Tina definintely made our wait and experience bearable.
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 26 Aug 2019
My name is Jessica and I just bought my second car from ADAMS and I am very well satisfied with the Customer Service that i received from Mark. He helped me with all my questions and concerns. Not rude not pushy or anything like that. Thanks so much for all the help that I was given.
5 rate
Cars.com
jay1234 24 Aug 2019
I WASN'T EXPECTING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE TODAY, BUT TINA THIAM PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. I really like the vehicle and the environment. Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors