How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dspikes 28 Jun 2018
I had the best experience every. Barry worked really hard and made sure we got the best deal possible. I will definitely recommend Adams.. make sure you ask for Barry!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
MsTipp 23 Jan 2019
The service was great there Jayarr Reed was very helpful from the beginning til the end with helping me out we stayed til closing but he was there every step of the way. Great salesman thank you Jayarr & I appreciate everything you did for me.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jglove14 16 Mar 2018
The manager took forever to give my paperwork after I gave them the check, but the salesman was awesome! Got me in the car I wanted and worked with me beyond expectations. Definitely would send people to him if they're looking for a car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ksmcduffie 31 Aug 2017
I needed a car quickly so I called ahead. Terrique found exactly what I needed before I arrived. It was perfect and had everything I wanted. I had the car I wanted without the frustrating hunt. Rene worked on my behalf and secured my financing. It was a pretty good experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
bobbydcre 01 Jan 2020
Lance was a very helpful salesman and did what he could to get us a great deal. All in all, we got a good deal on a nice car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Matthew Weschler 30 Nov 2016
I purchased a 2015' Camry from Robert at Adams Auto Group. There were a few issues that needed to be taken care of as I waited for my check to come from my bank. Repairs were made and other issues were worked out overall I'm happy with my decision and Robert's concern's of my issue is what made the... deal. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
newcarbuyer 22 May 2013
This was a pretty good experience. I believe there should be more explanation for the doc fee. However, the car purchased was in excellent condition.
4 rate
Cars.com
Darius Boyd 12 Feb 2018
The Dealership is adaquate because they handle your paperwork with care and make sure you get the vehicle that you want! Great service to look into
4 rate
Cars.com
J. Bemah 14 May 2013
I'm glad I came here for my new car! Their sales manager, Paul, was really helpful and made sure that I was satisfied from the start to finish in my buying process! I was surprised at how smooth the entire process went especially after having a bad experience with another dealership. I would certain...ly recommend coming here for a car if you are looking to buy a quality vehicle at a nice wholesale price! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Layette bailey 11 May 2013
Christen gave me great customer service took care of all my needs.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors