How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JoeMac 27 Oct 2017
We had to purchase a reliable car for my Daughter in NC and I am in PA, not an easy feat, and after unsuccessfully working with many dealer's, we stumbled upon Amy and Adams Auto, Amy was awesome, she patiently worked with me and my Daughter, found us what we were looking for, a nice Chevy Cruze, he...ld it up until she could get there to see and drive it and worked with us on a very reasonable price. Our experience with Amy and Adams Auto Group was excellent. THANKS AMY !!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tra Da Stay 19 Oct 2017
Great overall service provided while purchasing my vehicle. Although I purchased a used vehicle, there dealership worked with me on addressing minor details that I had problems with. The Rep. communicated up front issues and kept me abreast with the progress of the vehicle. I really recommend their ...services. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sue04 19 Oct 2017
Dealt with Lorenzo- he was responsive, did what he said he'd do and was fast in doing it. Pleasant experience - no-nonsense. Would recommend... and ask for Lorenzo.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tamyiah0502 19 Oct 2017
Veronica was so pleasant to work with, she was very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. If I fine myself in need of a car I know to whom and where I going Adams.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shannan Wray 26 Sep 2017
Veronica was very helpful and kind. Got my car quickly. It was a smooth quick process. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
William 16 Sep 2017
Great car buying experience. Jerry McIntosh helped a lot and was great in the process of assisting us with our car buying experience
4 rate
Cars.com
Ksmcduffie 31 Aug 2017
I needed a car quickly so I called ahead. Terrique found exactly what I needed before I arrived. It was perfect and had everything I wanted. I had the car I wanted without the frustrating hunt. Rene worked on my behalf and secured my financing. It was a pretty good experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jon Wallace 29 Aug 2017
thanks to T. brown for all his hard work. He went above and beyond to ensure a positive buying experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
LaKesha 25 Jul 2017
Chris was my salesman. He was patient yet quick and we got a great car! Everyone there was friendly and seemed to really care about the customer experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
steverundle 30 May 2017
Richard Archer, of the Adams Group sales force was pleasant and helpful in answering all the questions we had about the car. The buying process went smoothly and the car has performed great since we purchased it
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors