How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SM 07 May 2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I had to wait a little in the beginning for an available associate (short staffed) but everyone was very friendly and helpful. Got to test drive my car and the salesman was very helpful in showing me all the features. They were even willing to negotiate a little o...n the price of the car, as well as made sure it was clean for me to drive home. Paperwork was fast and efficient as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ignacio Antonio Gonzalez 04 May 2018
Had a great visit the sales representative was very helpful and answered all of my questions. he even answered questions i did not think to ask.
4 rate
Cars.com
CURT 03 May 2018
FOUND THE CAR I WANTED AT A VERY GOOD PRICE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE TO STOP BY
4 rate
Cars.com
Jglove14 16 Mar 2018
The manager took forever to give my paperwork after I gave them the check, but the salesman was awesome! Got me in the car I wanted and worked with me beyond expectations. Definitely would send people to him if they're looking for a car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Darius Boyd 12 Feb 2018
The Dealership is adaquate because they handle your paperwork with care and make sure you get the vehicle that you want! Great service to look into
4 rate
Cars.com
W&R4617 14 Nov 2017
Amanda made buying our first car a breeze! Not only was she professional and courteous (both online and at the dealership) but she made us feel as though we were in good hands and making the right decision on our car choice. Because it was our first car we were so grateful to have Amanda to answer o...ur questions and clear up any complications we could face. Even though we were having problems communicating with our bank, at no point did we feel rushed by anyone at the office to make the sale. I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone in the future and Adams Auto Group to anyone looking for a great price and a intimate buying experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Latishamariee 13 Nov 2017
So this is my second time buying from Adams north, this time my car was totaled a year after purchasing and Michael helped me again and did not give up until I found my perfect match.
4 rate
Cars.com
NoelleC1 10 Nov 2017
Terrique was awesome ! He was as honest as possible during the process , or at least made it seem that way and he was a lot of fun to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle . The foreign fair skinned finance guy at the dealership was terrible. He rushed m...e to sign the papers and almost chad me sign for an amount I didn't agree to . Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
NoelleC1 09 Nov 2017
Terrique was awesome ! He was as honest as possible during the process , or at least made it seem that way and he was a lot of fun to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle . The foreign fair skinned finance guy at the dealership was terrible. He rushed m...e to sign the papers and almost chad me sign for an amount I didn't agree to . Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dnelson94 06 Nov 2017
My family and I visited this dealership to surprise my mom with a new car. The online price was slightly lower than what was listed on the card when we arrived, however the price at the dealership included the warranty and taxes. The service was friendly and personable - Lorenzo was great!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors