How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
100 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Honey21 13 Apr 2019
My Salesman was Mr. Charlie he was very nice, professional, did not do a hard sell or make me want to leave in fact I was just going to look around and see if they had what I needed, I did not intend on buying a car last Thursday at all, But Mr. Charlie was able to get me a car at the price I want...ed within the payment range I requested and we did all that in about 1 hour 45 min so good job Mr. Charlie Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Michael Tyner 04 Apr 2019
Robert was very helpful and helped me feel comfortable with my purchase. Was able to reason and get me exactly what I came here for.
4 rate
Cars.com
austin 28 Feb 2019
Great team .awesome service .there was a nail in the tire and they fixed the tire . only thing was the truck wasn't cleaned inside .
4 rate
Cars.com
MsTipp 23 Jan 2019
The service was great there Jayarr Reed was very helpful from the beginning til the end with helping me out we stayed til closing but he was there every step of the way. Great salesman thank you Jayarr & I appreciate everything you did for me.
4 rate
DealerRater
MsTipp 23 Jan 2019
The service was great there Jayarr Reed was very helpful from the beginning til the end with helping me out we stayed til closing but he was there every step of the way. Great salesman thank you Jayarr & I appreciate everything you did for me.
4 rate
Cars.com
rachelj1118 03 Sep 2018
Adams Auto Group was great! I bought a Volkswagen Passat that was in great condition for a low price. The only setback was that the drivers seat was broken and took an extra day to fix, but they ended up replacing the whole seat for me and it hasn't caused any more trouble! Randy was the most honest... and friendly dealer I've come across in my long search for a car, and I'd recommend seeing him if you're interested in this dealership. He didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want and he was very upfront about everything related to the cars I was viewing. Definitely check out Adams Auto Group and ask for Randy! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Q50 driver 10 Aug 2018
Barry made the experience easy and answered any questions I had. He was knowledgeable and didn???t push a sale on me. I would come back here again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Debbie S. 23 Jul 2018
We have been very happy with the car that we purchased from Adams automotive group, and feel that the price was a good price, even from a dealer. We work with Troy and he was very helpful and communicated with me by text, and answered every question that I had. I really recommend him as a salesman.
4 rate
DealerRater
Debbie S. 23 Jul 2018
We have been very happy with the car that we purchased from Adams automotive group, and feel that the price was a good price, even from a dealer. We work with Troy and he was very helpful and communicated with me by text, and answered every question that I had. I really recommend him as a salesman.
4 rate
Cars.com
Princeg05 02 Jul 2018
I went into the dealership with little to no expierence in buying a car. But Randy and Rene weee very patient with me , showing me different cars that fit my budget and I got the car that I was most excited about . I???m just thankful for them being so patient with me .
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors