How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rachelj1118 03 Sep 2018
Adams Auto Group was great! I bought a Volkswagen Passat that was in great condition for a low price. The only setback was that the drivers seat was broken and took an extra day to fix, but they ended up replacing the whole seat for me and it hasn't caused any more trouble! Randy was the most honest... and friendly dealer I've come across in my long search for a car, and I'd recommend seeing him if you're interested in this dealership. He didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want and he was very upfront about everything related to the cars I was viewing. Definitely check out Adams Auto Group and ask for Randy! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Q50 driver 10 Aug 2018
Barry made the experience easy and answered any questions I had. He was knowledgeable and didn???t push a sale on me. I would come back here again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Debbie S. 23 Jul 2018
We have been very happy with the car that we purchased from Adams automotive group, and feel that the price was a good price, even from a dealer. We work with Troy and he was very helpful and communicated with me by text, and answered every question that I had. I really recommend him as a salesman.
4 rate
DealerRater
Debbie S. 23 Jul 2018
We have been very happy with the car that we purchased from Adams automotive group, and feel that the price was a good price, even from a dealer. We work with Troy and he was very helpful and communicated with me by text, and answered every question that I had. I really recommend him as a salesman.
4 rate
Cars.com
Princeg05 02 Jul 2018
I went into the dealership with little to no expierence in buying a car. But Randy and Rene weee very patient with me , showing me different cars that fit my budget and I got the car that I was most excited about . I???m just thankful for them being so patient with me .
4 rate
Cars.com
J and L 30 Jun 2018
Our family has now purchased 3 used cars at Adams Auto Group! All cars were found online. Friendly staff and clean showroom. Charlie was great to work with, great sense of humor, easy to talk with, and patient with our requests. Chris in finance was great too.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dspikes 28 Jun 2018
I had the best experience every. Barry worked really hard and made sure we got the best deal possible. I will definitely recommend Adams.. make sure you ask for Barry!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
JOHN AND LISA S. 14 Jun 2018
GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE SALES PERSON AND EASY BUYING PROCESS. DEALERSHIP WAS EASY TO WORK WITH ON FIXING ANY ISSUES ON THE VEHICLE AND MADE SURE WE WERE PLEASED BEFORE LEAVING THE LOT.
4 rate
Cars.com
Denise 17 May 2018
Terrique was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend this dealership. Excited about my purchase. Vehicle pricing and condition were great. Happy Memorial Day Adams!
4 rate
Cars.com
KARAH AUSTIN 14 May 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. i wish we didn't wait so long to fill out the paper work. Was overall a great experience for buying my first car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors