How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1388 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dieseled81 27 Jul 2018
So I haven't purchased a newer vehicle in over 15 years. I was extremely apprehensive about financing a vehicle. The folks at Adams auto group, and more specifically Salesmen Troy Fitch made this a simple hassle free process. They were never pushy and allowed me several days to review my financing ...options and make my decision. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a newer used vehicle anytime! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie S. 23 Jul 2018
We have been very happy with the car that we purchased from Adams automotive group, and feel that the price was a good price, even from a dealer. We work with Troy and he was very helpful and communicated with me by text, and answered every question that I had. I really recommend him as a salesman.
4 rate
DealerRater
Debbie S. 23 Jul 2018
We have been very happy with the car that we purchased from Adams automotive group, and feel that the price was a good price, even from a dealer. We work with Troy and he was very helpful and communicated with me by text, and answered every question that I had. I really recommend him as a salesman.
4 rate
Cars.com
Leehwan1993 16 Jul 2018
Staff was friendly, environment was laid back and much more comfortable than traditional dealers' high pressure environments. Troy was my salesman and he was very friendly and helpful along the process. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leehwan1993 16 Jul 2018
Staff was friendly, environment was laid back and much more comfortable than traditional dealers' high pressure environments. Troy was my salesman and he was very friendly and helpful along the process. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyerah 13 Jul 2018
Brought my first car with the help of troy & jeremy, they stayed late after closing to make sure i left the lot happy & with what i wanted. Both were professional and courteous. These two did everything they could with financing & even referring me to a great insurance company. I sat at other dealer...ships for hours leaving with nothing and within an hour here i got my car. Great experience and i highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyerah 13 Jul 2018
Brought my first car with the help of troy & jeremy, they stayed late after closing to make sure i left the lot happy & with what i wanted. Both were professional and courteous. These two did everything they could with financing & even referring me to a great insurance company. I sat at other dealer...ships for hours leaving with nothing and within an hour here i got my car. Great experience and i highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmorales 11 Jul 2018
Adam's auto group is where I got a great vehicle with no hassle! The person who attend and assisted me is named John Waddell from the moment I enter he was there to guide me through the process! He promised to take care of me in which he did. I'm walking away with a beautiful vehicle and he ...was so helpful and concern with my needs! Definitely be recommending him to anyone looking for exceptional customer service. T. Morales Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmorales 11 Jul 2018
Adam's auto group is where I got a great vehicle with no hassle! The person who attend and assisted me is named John Waddell from the moment I enter he was there to guide me through the process! He promised to take care of me in which he did. I'm walking away with a beautiful vehicle and he was so h...elpful and concern with my needs! Definitely be recommending him to anyone looking for exceptional customer service. T. Morales Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMES B. 10 Jul 2018
TERRIQUE WHEN ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH MAKING MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE GO SMOOTH. HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS OF HIS JOB AND WOULD BUY MY SECOND CAR WITH HIM.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors