How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1655 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
josehernandestheman222 14 May 2020
Tony Mejia and Tony Colon helped me find the perfect Suv for me and my family, i love my 2011 BMW. please go see Both Tony Mejia and Tony Colon. Great price and Services.
5 rate
DealerRater
BreannaB 12 May 2020
Mason was my salesman and was great from beginning to end! He's nice and professional And made sure I got what I wanted. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
BreannaB 12 May 2020
Mason was my salesman and was great from beginning to end! He’s nice and professional And made sure I got what I wanted. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 10 May 2020
THANKS LORENZO FOR BEING HONEST WITH ME OVER THE PHONE BEFORE I DROVE 1HR TO COME SEE THE TRUCK. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN FOR ME
5 rate
DealerRater
rance007 06 May 2020
I'M VERY EXCITED GOT MY FIRST VEHICLE I LOVE IT!!! THANKS LORENZO FOR BEING PATIENT WITH ME AFTER YOU SHOWED ME THREE CARS I WILL TELL EVERYONE TO COME SEE YOU.
5 rate
DealerRater
rance007 06 May 2020
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL HE WAS FOCUS IN GETTING ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. MY SISTER IS LOOKING FOR VEHICLE WILL SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH HER.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 05 May 2020
LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK WITH THE PROCESS. HE WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING TO MY NEEDS WITH THE PURCHASE OF THIS VAN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 05 May 2020
WHEN I CAME IN THIS MORNING LORENZO WAS VERY QUICK TO HELP ME. I TOLD HIM I NEEDED A TRUCK BUT NOT TOO EXPENSIVE. HE FOUND ONE FOR ME AT A GREAT PRICE WITH A REASONABLE PAYMENT.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 01 May 2020
GREAT VEHICLE FOR A GREAT PRICE. THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. MY HUSBAND WILL COME BACK WITHIN A MONTH TO BUY A VEHICLE. THANKS LORENZO
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 01 May 2020
MY DAUGHTER REALLY LIKE THIS VEHICLE. IT HAS ALL THE OPTIONS SHE WANTED FOR A OUTSTANDING PRICE!!!. WE WILL TELL EVERYONE WE KNOW TO COME SEE YOU LORENZO
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors