How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1661 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mw1747693 18 Jun 2020
Gary sold me a 2019 Nissan Tittan Truck , Gary was a pleasure working with . He was honest and straight forward i really appreciate that honesty.
5 rate
DealerRater
danielmalenfant1313 18 Jun 2020
Went looking for truck, Gary Young helped me pick the perfect Truck, I love my Ram Truck . Please go see Gary Y. He will answer all your questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
ngarrit 19 May 2020
It was quick and painless, Mason was great! He was helpful and made me feel comfortable during the process. Would definitely come back again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
telaviv 18 May 2020
He is a nice guy, he greet to us as soon as we pull over to the dealer. We get best customer experience and he help us going throughout easy and fast
5 rate
Cars.com
telaviv 18 May 2020
He is a nice guy, he greet to us as soon as we pull over to the dealer. We get best customer experience and he help us going throughout easy and fast
5 rate
DealerRater
ngarrit 16 May 2020
It was quick and painless, Mason was great! He was helpful and made me feel comfortable during the process. Would definitely come back again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
josehernandestheman222 14 May 2020
Tony Mejia and Tony Colon helped me find the perfect Suv for me and my family, i love my 2011 BMW. please go see Both Tony Mejia and Tony Colon. Great price and Services.
5 rate
DealerRater
BreannaB 12 May 2020
Mason was my salesman and was great from beginning to end! He's nice and professional And made sure I got what I wanted. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
BreannaB 12 May 2020
Mason was my salesman and was great from beginning to end! He’s nice and professional And made sure I got what I wanted. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 10 May 2020
THANKS LORENZO FOR BEING HONEST WITH ME OVER THE PHONE BEFORE I DROVE 1HR TO COME SEE THE TRUCK. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN FOR ME
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors