How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1435 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1st times a charm 19 Dec 2018
My truck was recently totalled and I needed a good secure replacement.I went into Adams and met Mr.Lane we got along instantly.He was so helpful and caring.Thanks so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Blue 19 Dec 2018
I’ve been riding in a rental for about 3 months paying $274 WEEKLY. Going from dealer to dealer trying to get financed because I don’t have much credit and certainly never had a car in my name. Every dealer I tried couldn’t get me apporoved. I stopped into Adams Auto Group thinking it would be... the same situation. But BOOM, they got me riding. Brandon and his team of managers is the f’n best. Go shop with them and ask for Brandon Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Blue 19 Dec 2018
I???ve been riding in a rental for about 3 months paying $274 WEEKLY. Going from dealer to dealer trying to get financed because I don???t have much credit and certainly never had a car in my name. Every dealer I tried couldn???t get me apporoved. I stopped into Adams Auto Group thinking it would be... the same situation. But BOOM, they got me riding. Brandon and his team of managers is the f???n best. Go shop with them and ask for Brandon Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Be60Bless 13 Dec 2018
My experience was a little shaky but Mr John Waddell helped me remain calm and did everything possible to make this deal happen after driving a hour and half one way i was pretty worried. Again lets give cudos to John for a job well done
5 rate
DealerRater
Be60Bless 12 Dec 2018
My experience was a little shaky but Mr John Waddell helped me remain calm and did everything possible to make this deal happen after driving a hour and half one way i was pretty worried. Again lets give cudos to John for a job well done
5 rate
Cars.com
dmjones9 06 Dec 2018
It was truly a blessing working with Robert, he pull the car up of my choice Chrysler 300, and it was not the price I wanted, but Robert showed me the numbers on the car and advised me that my credit union will do this deal. He faxed over my bill of sale, i had to go to work he wasn't pushy very pat...ient and i will recommend him to anyone. Thank You Lord Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 03 Dec 2018
I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A CAR $5000 OR LESS FOR MY SON FOR ABOUT A WEEK, AND CAME TO ADAMS AUTO GROUP AND ROBERT HELPED US AND GAVE US INFORMATION ON 2 CARS AND FINALLY PICKED OUT A MAZDA3. THANKS FOR YOUR HELP!
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 01 Dec 2018
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ADAMS AUTO GROUP. ROBERT DUNLAP WAS VERY HELPFUL. ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR I RECOMMEND STARTING HERE. QUICK AND PAPER WORK WAS FAST
5 rate
DealerRater
dmjones9 01 Dec 2018
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ADAMS AUTO GROUP. ROBERT DUNLAP WAS VERY HELPFUL. ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR I RECOMMEND STARTING HERE. QUICK AND PAPER WORK WAS FAST
5 rate
Cars.com
dmjones9 24 Nov 2018
Robert and the rest of the staff made my first car buying experience very easy and pleasant. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors