How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lizzler 21 Apr 2019
I was very happy with adams auto group. James P. was very helpful finding exactly what I wanted. Met all my needs especially heated seat. IM very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
lizzler 20 Apr 2019
I was very happy with adams auto group. James P. was very helpful finding exactly what I wanted. Met all my needs especially heated seat. IM very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adamsauto 19 Apr 2019
I am Marilyn Mcmurry and this is my second car from this company in two years. Went shopping around and thin came back to Adams. I should have came here first, I wont make that misstake again I will come here first. I can get so much more for my money at this company. Thanks Again. Mark you knew wha...t I wanted the whole time great man I am glade I meet him. So east to deal with Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamsauto 19 Apr 2019
I am In Rick and I came all the way from Saint Francis AR to get this car and I am Glade I did We worked this deal over the phone and everything was just like we talked about. It was easy and fast. Great job on the Finance also good rate and term. Very pleased with the whole experience. the staff wa...s great, Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WSSU MOM 19 Apr 2019
I had a great experience with James and Randy.If you are looking for a car look them up very professional guys.Thanks for all your help D
5 rate
DealerRater
Alec Brown 18 Apr 2019
Brandon is the man. He made the car buying process extremely comfortable and quick. I'd recommend both him and the dealership to a friend
5 rate
Cars.com
Ahirsch 18 Apr 2019
Best car buying experience yet! I dealt with Brandon. Very straightforward and helpful. I didn't feel pressured into any purchase and couldn't be happier with my car! Exactly what I was looking for in a car and car dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alec Brown 18 Apr 2019
Brandon is the man. He made the car buying process extremely comfortable and quick. I’d recommend both him and the dealership to a friend
5 rate
DealerRater
Ahirsch 18 Apr 2019
Best car buying experience yet! I dealt with Brandon. Very straightforward and helpful. I didn't feel pressured into any purchase and couldn't be happier with my car! Exactly what I was looking for in a car and car dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
ROBERT ALONZO DUNLAP 18 Apr 2019
I walked in to see what was available and Robert did a great job of laying everything out for me and made the entire process smooth and simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors