How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1655 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina.morgan 1234 01 Jul 2020
Thanks Gary for helping us out with financing and great customer service will be sending you some customers in the future thsnks once again Gary.
5 rate
Cars.com
braddbrowntheman 18 Jun 2020
Worked with Tony Mejia , it was a pleasure, He was very professional. Drove from South Carolina . Will continue buying my cars from tony and Adams.
5 rate
DealerRater
braddbrowntheman 18 Jun 2020
dealt with Tony Mejia, Drove from South Carolina . Did most of the deal over the phone,had a great experience. Tony was well spoke and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
anthonymartintheman1313 18 Jun 2020
Tony Mejia helped me find the perfect car, i love my BMW, please go see Tony M. He will do everything possible to help you .
5 rate
DealerRater
mw1747693 18 Jun 2020
Gary sold me a 2019 Nissan Tittan Truck , Gary was a pleasure working with . He was honest and straight forward i really appreciate that honesty.
5 rate
DealerRater
danielmalenfant1313 18 Jun 2020
Went looking for truck, Gary Young helped me pick the perfect Truck, I love my Ram Truck . Please go see Gary Y. He will answer all your questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
ngarrit 19 May 2020
It was quick and painless, Mason was great! He was helpful and made me feel comfortable during the process. Would definitely come back again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
telaviv 18 May 2020
He is a nice guy, he greet to us as soon as we pull over to the dealer. We get best customer experience and he help us going throughout easy and fast
5 rate
Cars.com
telaviv 18 May 2020
He is a nice guy, he greet to us as soon as we pull over to the dealer. We get best customer experience and he help us going throughout easy and fast
5 rate
DealerRater
ngarrit 16 May 2020
It was quick and painless, Mason was great! He was helpful and made me feel comfortable during the process. Would definitely come back again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors