How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1477 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1 Bad Tundra 04 Mar 2019
Came back to my man James again!! He's the best and Jose gets me great price on whatever Im looking at.Definetly look them up if your looking for a new vehicle ED Lopez
5 rate
DealerRater
austin 28 Feb 2019
Great team .awesome service .there was a nail in the tire and they fixed the tire . only thing was the truck wasn't cleaned inside .
4 rate
Cars.com
Nice deal 28 Feb 2019
We were referred to them by a good friend.And they did what they promised.James and Jose were great and got us approved for the car we wanted.Thanks fellas we truly appreciate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Batie05 27 Feb 2019
My experience at Adams auto group was professional, understanding, courtesy, Reena understand what we wanted in a car, Reena also went over the top to make our experience very comfortable very professional and Understanding That we do not have to settle for less put help us get the Type of vehicl...e we truly wanted at the right payment that we could be happy with. I’d recommend Reena to anyone who is looking for someone who goes way beyond to get the Wright deal and car you can be happy with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TOCCARA JONESSS 27 Feb 2019
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE PICKING OUT MY NEW VEHICLE TODAY. MY SALESMAN LEON WAS A TREMENDOUS HELP AS WEL AS THE FINANCING DEPARTMENT. IF YOU'RE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW CAR OR TRUCK , I WOULD CONSIDER THESE GUYS FOR SURE. P.S. DANNY BROWN
5 rate
DealerRater
TIFFANY ROSE 23 Feb 2019
Robert was a Great sell person, in the rain had keys for car when i arrived and car pulled to the door. Thank you for your time and patients and helping me get my Acura. I will recommend him to family and friends, once again thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
DENISE WARD 22 Feb 2019
ROBERT DID GREAT I DEF AM GREATFUL FOR THE HELP YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME AND ALSO THE LESSON. 1ST TIME BUYER AND YOU DEF TAUGHT ME ALOT THANK YOU AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..
5 rate
Cars.com
Gordon 21 Feb 2019
My son came and looked at the FR-S. Robert gave all the information that convinced me to drive down and buy on that day. Price was good, car fax was good. When I got there I had an issue with my bank, but Josh, Phil And Robert stayed late and got me funded through one of there vendors. Very helpful ...people. Thanks Robert and others all South Blvd Adams. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ABDULAZIZ ALMAIL 21 Feb 2019
Robert sent pictures -- carfax -- Bill Of Sale -- and answered all question in my purchase over the phone. Thank you for you professionalism and keeping me update through the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos S. 21 Feb 2019
My wife and I came to look at a few camry’s, Robert didn’t mind getting the keys and walking the lot to show us the cars. Gave us a great deal on car we picked and also put gas in our new to us Camry. Great sells person Robert. Our next car we will buy from Robert.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors