How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1619 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Wilson 13 Apr 2020
Process was smooth and awesome, They handled the transaction at the highest. It was fast and easy and we really connect with our salesperson Whadees. She was Extremely helpful. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Wilson 13 Apr 2020
Process was smooth and awesome, They handled the transaction at the highest. It was fast and easy and we really connect with our salesperson Whadees. She was Extremely helpful. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah Steward 13 Apr 2020
I got a great Dodge challenger at a very decent price, others cars that I looked at other dealers were so dirty inside. I even didn't have to step inside the dealer, the whole transaction was completed outdoor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 11 Apr 2020
GREAT SALESPERSON THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR GETTING ME APPROVED FOR A SECOND VEHICLE. I WILL FORSURE RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS THANKS AGAIN.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 11 Apr 2020
THANKS FOR SMOOTH TRANSACTION. LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK BUYING EXPERIENCE. I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO COME PURCHASE FROM YOU. T
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 10 Apr 2020
Thanks Lorenzo for great experience will recommend friends and family to come see you. Vehicle drove fantastic no issues at all. Will come back soon for grand daughter a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 10 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR BEING PATIENT WITH ME BEING I'M A FIRST TIME BUYER. I REALLY DO LIKE MY TRUCK THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTING
5 rate
DealerRater
chaparita0771 10 Apr 2020
GREAT FIRST TIME BUYER EXPERIENCE THANKS LORENZO FOR BEING PATIENT WITH ME AND FOR GETTING ME APPROVED FOR THIS TRUCK. I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
5 rate
DealerRater
David Robertson 18 Mar 2020
Special thanks to Jose. He did a great job of showing the vehicle I was interested in. Came down from Virginia, glad I did. Got a good deal, and easy to deal with. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
doctorbellslp 14 Mar 2020
A seamless process facilitated by our awesome salesman, Tony. He was patient, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process. I highly recommend buying at Adams Auto Group.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors