How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1388 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cat94 09 Aug 2018
The sales manager, Jose, and associates, Barry and John, were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process! I will definitely come back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 09 Aug 2018
Initially our experience with the first car salesman was not pleasant. Once we switched to a different salesman the process was very easy and they were helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cat94 09 Aug 2018
The sales manager, Jose, and associates, Barry and John, were very helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process! I will definitely come back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie 08 Aug 2018
Initially our experience with the first car salesman was not pleasant. Once we switched to a different salesman the process was very easy and they were helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
KATHERINE C. 01 Aug 2018
THE PROCESS WAS VERY SMOOTH. TERRIQUE WAS REALLY PATIENT AND BROKE DOWN ALL THE DETAILS. EVERYONE ELSE WAS VERY KIND. I'M DEFINITELY REFERRING FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
5 rate
Cars.com
NATIVE NEW YORKER 31 Jul 2018
After weeks of shopping I went to Adams auto and WOW what a selection.My salesman James was the BEST! He explained all of my options and helped me choose a great suv.I highly recommend James to anyone going to Adams
5 rate
Cars.com
The Browns 31 Jul 2018
My man james helped us for the 2nd time. He needed to replace our car with an SUV and he chose the perfect one for our family. Will always check with him 1st when in the market
5 rate
Cars.com
Licia O 31 Jul 2018
We came upon Adams in our car search and went in to see a few cars.Met a VERY NICE YOUNG MAN,jORDAN.He greeted us with a smile and helped guide us in the right direction because of there huge inventory.We went on a few test drives before settling on a Focus and he helped with financing and we feel l...ike we got a great deal.Kudos to you Jordan and well wishes in school Ms.Oliver Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dieseled81 30 Jul 2018
So I haven't purchased a newer vehicle in over 15 years. I was extremely apprehensive about financing a vehicle. The folks at Adams auto group, and more specifically Salesmen Troy Fitch made this a simple hassle free process. They were never pushy and allowed me several days to review my financ...ing options and make my decision. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a newer used vehicle anytime! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Brown family 30 Jul 2018
We were referred to James by our daughter and he was as nice as she said he was.He helped us find the perfect SUV for our needs and budget.He had it cleaned and ready for pick up.Thanks again Jmaes
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors