How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Driver 30 Apr 2019
I was meet bay James P told him what I was looking for he took us on a test drive came back did all the paperwork the process went very smoothly
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Trev 26 Apr 2019
They worked very hard with us to get us the deal we wanted James P was very patience with me and my family I would recommend this company to anyone in the market for a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
BooMartin 26 Apr 2019
Charlie Godby (saleman) was extremely professional, patient and kind throughout the whole process of purchasing my 2016 Cadillac ATS. He quickly made me feel very comfortable and handled most of the time consuming paperwork ahead of my arrival. He was a pleasure to work with and I am enjoying my ne...w car. He also fully and honestly answered all of my questions pertaining to the sale and NC registration/title requirements of this vehicle. He recognized and thanked me for my 30 years of military service. Charlie was efficient, extremely competent and organized. I would like to take this time tp personally thank him and Adams Auto for my new car. I recommend the highest rating possible for Charlie, based of my overall experience of purchasing this car. V/R Jesse L. Martin US Army (Retired) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BooMartin 26 Apr 2019
Charlie Godby (saleman) was extremely professional, patient and kind throughout the whole process of purchasing my 2016 Cadillac ATS. He quickly made me feel very comfortable and handled most of the time consuming paperwork ahead of my arrival. He was a pleasure to work with and I am enjoying my ne...w car. He also fully and honestly answered all of my questions pertaining to the sale and NC registration/title requirements of this vehicle. He recognized and thanked me for my 30 years of military service. Charlie was efficient, extremely competent and organized. I would like to take this time tp personally thank him and Adams Auto for my new car. I recommend the highest rating possible for Charlie, based of my overall experience of purchasing this car. V/R Jesse L. Martin US Army (Retired) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lihubb 25 Apr 2019
I had just totaled my car and was in need of another one quickly. I was referred to Adams by my insurance company. I spoke to someone else a few times and went to the lot at least twice and was getting nowhere! I had began to look elsewhere and decided I would stop by one more time before I gave up ...on them. That is when Brandon turned the entire experience around. Brandon was courteous, extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. Thank you Brandon! (South Blvd location) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Shab22 25 Apr 2019
I was in need of new vehicle ASAP ... my experience with AdamsAutoGroup was so easy & fast from the paperwork to getting scheduled to come look at the vehicle ... I was very satisfied with the customer service ... I've already referred someone!
5 rate
Cars.com
lihubb 25 Apr 2019
I had just totaled my car and was in need of another one quickly. I was referred to Adams by my insurance company. I spoke to someone else a few times and went to the lot at least twice and was getting nowhere! I had began to look elsewhere and decided I would stop by one more time before I gave up ...on them. That is when Brandon turned the entire experience around. Brandon was courteous, extremely helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. Thank you Brandon! (South Blvd location) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shab22 25 Apr 2019
I was in need of new vehicle ASAP ... my experience with AdamsAutoGroup was so easy & fast from the paperwork to getting scheduled to come look at the vehicle ... I was very satisfied with the customer service ... I’ve already referred someone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Israel 23 Apr 2019
Love it nice here best place to buy cars from you would love it here.. Come get the right best car for u good credit or bed income matters
5 rate
Cars.com
Big Trev 22 Apr 2019
My only credit history was when I defaulted on my student loans and James was able to get me in the 4x4 of my dreams.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors