How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1660 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KSand 13 Jul 2020
Had a positive experience buying a Toyota Sienna. If we need another car, we will go back and work with Ryan! He was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying, and he was not pushy. He patiently answered all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
sasha 13 Jul 2020
I had a very great experience buying a car from this place. I especially loved working with Ryan Awolola, he was very patient and helped me pick a car that best fit me and I love it. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
KSand 13 Jul 2020
Had a positive experience buying a Toyota Sienna. If we need another car, we will go back and work with Ryan! He was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying, and he was not pushy. He patiently answered all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
sasha 13 Jul 2020
I had a very great experience buying a car from this place. I especially loved working with Ryan Awolola, he was very patient and helped me pick a car that best fit me and I love it. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina.morgan 1234 01 Jul 2020
Thanks Gary for helping us out with financing and great customer service will be sending you some customers in the future thsnks once again Gary.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina.morgan 1234 01 Jul 2020
Thanks Gary for helping us out with financing and great customer service will be sending you some customers in the future thsnks once again Gary.
5 rate
Cars.com
braddbrowntheman 18 Jun 2020
Worked with Tony Mejia , it was a pleasure, He was very professional. Drove from South Carolina . Will continue buying my cars from tony and Adams.
5 rate
DealerRater
braddbrowntheman 18 Jun 2020
dealt with Tony Mejia, Drove from South Carolina . Did most of the deal over the phone,had a great experience. Tony was well spoke and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
anthonymartintheman1313 18 Jun 2020
Tony Mejia helped me find the perfect car, i love my BMW, please go see Tony M. He will do everything possible to help you .
5 rate
DealerRater
mw1747693 18 Jun 2020
Gary sold me a 2019 Nissan Tittan Truck , Gary was a pleasure working with . He was honest and straight forward i really appreciate that honesty.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors