How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1569 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
For my girls 18 Jul 2019
We totally enjoy working with James and Adams auto.This our second car from him and its always a pleasure.Josh was great as well Thanks Again Lowell Shipe
5 rate
DealerRater
For my girls 18 Jul 2019
We totally enjoy working with James and Adams auto.This WAS A GREAT BUYinG EXPERIENCE for us.We will be back Thanks Again BOB ARCHER
5 rate
DealerRater
For my girls 18 Jul 2019
We totally enjoy working with James and Adams auto.This WAS A GREAT BUYinG EXPERIENCE for us.We will be back Thanks Again BOB ARCHER
5 rate
Cars.com
#3 11 Jul 2019
My son referred me to James and Jose.They showed patience and consideration.What a great place to purchase a car.Thanks again Ms Cline
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamsauto 05 Jul 2019
Adams Auto did just what I wanted to do as far as giving me a great deal. Mark was very help full and professional.The price had no surprises. That some deals have. Thanks to the whole staff. I will let everyone know where I got my car from
5 rate
DealerRater
Johncabrera12 02 Jul 2019
They helped me as much as possible and tried as many possibilities as they could until I got my car finance, and only took a couple of hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
#3 02 Jul 2019
This is the 3rd car my family has purchased here.Its always a great experience.They wont disappoint you.Tony C an James are the best guys in the business
5 rate
DealerRater
Clemson fan 02 Jul 2019
After a lot of online serching,we found a great little suv for the family.These guys arrange finances and are very sharp. Kudos to Adams James and Jose are awesome
5 rate
DealerRater
Johncabrera12 02 Jul 2019
They helped me as much as possible and tried as many possibilities as they could until I got my car finance, and only took a couple of hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jedimom1 02 Jul 2019
We bought not one car but TWO! Josh and Mike made our experience easy and fun! They were very nice and answered all our questions and were very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a car. Great deals and professional service! Thanks so much, Adams!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors