How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1435 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1st times a charm 31 Dec 2018
We were treated so nice there.We got a fair deal on our trade in and GREAT DEAL ON THE SUV we purchased.James was so helpful in every aspect of this process
5 rate
DealerRater
Onlyme 28 Dec 2018
Mr. Robert Dunlap was extremely professional and his expertise was outstanding. He explained everything from top to bottom and very knowledgeable of his job. ???Great Salesman???
5 rate
Cars.com
Onlyme 28 Dec 2018
Mr. Robert Dunlap was extremely professional and his expertise was outstanding. He explained everything from top to bottom and very knowledgeable of his job. “Great Salesman”
5 rate
DealerRater
1st times a charm 28 Dec 2018
James and Jordan are awesome!! They were so nice and helpful.You guys are the best.Cant wait to rfer you to friends Thx again Dominique
5 rate
DealerRater
1st times a charm 27 Dec 2018
I started my shopping by phone and spoke to James.He was very pleasant and helpful.I scheduled an appt to go up there from Sc and he had my SUV clean and ready for a testdrive.Arranged my financing for me and I was outta there.Great job James and Adams
5 rate
DealerRater
1st times a charm 21 Dec 2018
I just wanted a nice affordable car.James helped me select the right car for me.It was clean and a great price.Thx James
5 rate
DealerRater
Maleeka Fletcher 20 Dec 2018
Me and my boyfriend came to Adams expecting to be hounded by sleezy car salesmen but surprisingly we weren't. Brandon came out IN THE RAIN and greeted us with open arms. Test drove the car, left drove another one, but ended up coming back to buy this one.
5 rate
DealerRater
1st times a charm 20 Dec 2018
Just need a reliable gas saver and James took great care of me.I vert nice clean little Kia and its perfect for what I need
5 rate
DealerRater
1st times a charm 20 Dec 2018
Just need a reliable gas saver and James took great care of me.I vert nice clean little Kia and its perfect for what I need
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Blue 19 Dec 2018
I???ve been riding in a rental for about 3 months paying $274 WEEKLY. Going from dealer to dealer trying to get financed because I don???t have much credit and certainly never had a car in my name. Every dealer I tried couldn???t get me apporoved. I stopped into Adams Auto Group thinking it would be... the same situation. But BOOM, they got me riding. Brandon and his team of managers is the f???n best. Go shop with them and ask for Brandon Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors