How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1619 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joy01 20 Apr 2020
LORENZO GOT ME APPROVED WITH ZERO MONEY DOWN!!! I WILL SPREAD THE WORD TO HAVE PEOPLE COME BY FROM YOU. THANKS AGAIN FOR QUICK PURCHASE
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary B 17 Apr 2020
Drove 2 hours but it was worth it. Big shout out and thanks to Jose and Gary for all of your help in securing my little girl her first car. You guys were super and A !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rocky72 16 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR GETTING ME AND MY SON APPROVED FOR THE TRUCK. THIS WILL HELP HIM BUILD CREDIT. I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Ried 16 Apr 2020
Great service , Tony M did a great job. i continue to buy my cars from Tony Mejia and Adams Auto Group. Five Stars for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Ried 16 Apr 2020
Great service , Tony M did a great job. i continue to buy my cars from Tony Mejia and Adams Auto Group. Five Stars for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 16 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR GETTING ME AND MY SON APPROVED FOR THE TRUCK. THIS WILL HELP HIM BUILD CREDIT. I WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne & Nicole 14 Apr 2020
I had a great experience from the people that handed my transaccion to the nice quality of my kia soul. My husband and I visited Adams with intension to go later to another dealership. But it turned out that I fell so much in love with the ca that we decided to buy it. Honestly we got an incredibly ...great deal for our trade-in and very low payments that we couldn't say NO. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne & Nicole 14 Apr 2020
I had a great experience from the people that handed my transaccion to the nice quality of my kia soul. My husband and I visited Adams with intension to go later to another dealership. But it turned out that I fell so much in love with the ca that we decided to buy it. Honestly we got an incredibly ...great deal for our trade-in and very low payments that we couldn't say NO. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LAWRICE BRYANT J. 13 Apr 2020
I just bought a nice Ford Fusion that me and my husband looked for a long time trying to get a good deal, we search 100k miles around and Adams had the best price. The car was very clean. we very happy with the purchase and the customer service as well. This will be our preferred dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Steward 13 Apr 2020
I got a great Dodge challenger at a very decent price, others cars that I looked at other dealers were so dirty inside. I even didn't have to step inside the dealer, the whole transaction was completed outdoor.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors