How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DRob 10 May 2019
James was extremely patient and kind and followed the completed process and helped us lot. and showroom looks good and we liked the car. thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy LibraScorpian 09 May 2019
Wonderful experience with Brandon Brown at S Blvd location, I left in a 2016 Jeep Compass confident in my choice and happy with new baby.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy LibraScorpian 09 May 2019
Wonderful experience with Brandon Brown at S Blvd location, I left in a 2016 Jeep Compass confident in my choice and happy with new baby.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wendyk 03 May 2019
My experience was excellent! I mistakenly rated low when i meant to rate the best on my previous review. I am redoing this to correct it. The service was outstanding and Brandon outdid himself. He is knowlegable and experienced with the cars he sells. I felt that my desire for a quality car wa...s important and he knew that. I received excellent treatment and everyone went above and beyond to make sure i was happy with the time spent shopping for my car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendyk 03 May 2019
My experience was excellent! I mistakenly rated low when i meant to rate the best on my previous review. I am redoing this to correct it. The service was outstanding and Brandon outdid himself. He is knowlegable and experienced with the cars he sells. I felt that my desire for a quality car wa...s important and he knew that. I received excellent treatment and everyone went above and beyond to make sure i was happy with the time spent shopping for my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DRob 03 May 2019
I came in on a referral she told me that she was treated right and brought 2 cars from Adams so I tried my hand and they work with me to make it happen James P was keeping me informed on everything going on I would recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
THEM LOPEZ BOYZ 03 May 2019
Hi ,Just wanted to take a minute to thank James and Adams for giving me a great deal.These guys are very competitive with other dealers.My second car from here Tae
5 rate
DealerRater
Wendyk 03 May 2019
My experience was excellent! I mistakenly rated low when i meant to rate the best on my previous review. I am redoing this to correct it. The service was outstanding snd Brandon outdid himself.
5 rate
DealerRater
Enja 02 May 2019
Adams had the perfect Camry for me I was expectant some resistant but when it was all done they meet my expectations James was great to work with
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlindler2 01 May 2019
called in about two weeks ago about a dodge ram and ask robert to call me when the truck was ready. so he called the day of and came in and brought a check it great survice
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors