How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1477 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dlindler2 29 Mar 2019
My experience with Adam's Auto Group was smooth and hassle-free thanks to my AWESOME sales rep Robert! From start to finish he was attentive, willing to answer any questions, and made me very comfortable with knowing I was making a good purchase. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a gre...at pre-owned vehicle to go see Robert! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AUDI6000 28 Mar 2019
Just wanted to Thank Mr.Lane and the crew for all there help.These guys are good and give great deals.I highly recommend them if your in the market for a good used car
5 rate
DealerRater
2013 Chevy Camaro 28 Mar 2019
Mike Foster was my sales rep. He was very Professional and Polite. He responded to my phone calls promptly with clear communication. There was no pressure nor did I feel rushed. Mike and his co worker stayed after hours to help me finalize the purchase. I would definitely purchase another vehicle in... the future if needed from the staff at the South Blvd location. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TOCCARA JONESSS 26 Mar 2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH LEON AND JAMES WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON THE 2014 KIA FORTE ILL RECOMEND ANY OF MY FRIENDS TO
5 rate
DealerRater
Howland77 26 Mar 2019
They were able to meet our needs with the car we wanted and the financing requirements we needed. We were very happy with our experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Howland77 26 Mar 2019
They were able to meet our needs with the car we wanted and the financing requirements we needed. We were very happy with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Camper 21 Mar 2019
I found the sweetest BMW out there and they made it easy.James and Jose were the best i've dealt with.Easiest process in town Dre
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan Twitty 14 Mar 2019
Came in Adams and didn't really think we was gone get the car but they say everything happens for a reason so... We ridint now lol preciate dat
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiera Pierce 10 Mar 2019
Very nice people not pushy. Really try hard to get you exactly what you want. Jenssel was our sales guy he was awesome very laid back no pressure to get something we didnt want!
5 rate
Cars.com
sweet grama 06 Mar 2019
it wAAAAAAAAas a pleasure working with james.Helped us soo much and i cant be happier.IF YOU VISIT THERE STORE ASK FOR HIM.THANKS AGAIN
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors