How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1575 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
smooth &eazy 15 Aug 2019
This review is overdue.These guys know their stuff.The process here was so easy and convient.We will be referring all our friends to them
5 rate
DealerRater
Hummn IN MY HONDA 15 Aug 2019
Traded my Nissan for a Honda civic and James and jose handled everything so smoothly.It was a pleasure working with you guys.Thank you Luis
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy buyer 13 Aug 2019
Mr.Lane was so helpful and had everything ready for us.We had a 2+ hr commute to the store but it was well worth it Thank you The Brown family
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy buyer 13 Aug 2019
Mr.Lane was so helpful and had everything ready for us.We had a 2+ hr commute to the store but it was well worth it Thank you The Brown family
5 rate
DealerRater
aboakye 08 Aug 2019
Ms. Tina Thiam was a great help at this car dealership. She worked with my budget and exceed above my expectations. I would highly recommend her and her services.
5 rate
DealerRater
luvn life 02 Aug 2019
James is very nice and the deal was good.I love my Hyundai and it gets good gas mileage.They also have good financing N.Reedy
5 rate
DealerRater
Dezaraykia 01 Aug 2019
Rene Acuna,Bakarrie Hopkins,&Charlie...let these guys help you get in a car! If they could help me, I'm pretty sure they can help you too!
5 rate
Cars.com
luvn life 01 Aug 2019
It was such a joy workung with these guys.James is the absolute sweetest and patient salesman we've worked with.Great prices,great service Thanks again Cathy L
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 01 Aug 2019
We were looking to purchase a used car for my teenage son. Mark from Adams Auto Group, Charlotte was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly without being overly pushy. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark to other potential buyer...s looking for a used vehicle. Thanks Sarah Green Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dezaraykia 01 Aug 2019
Rene Acuna,Bakarrie Hopkins,&Charlie...let these guys help you get in a car! If they could help me, I’m pretty sure they can help you too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors