How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1569 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dezaraykia 01 Aug 2019
Rene Acuna,Bakarrie Hopkins,&Charlie...let these guys help you get in a car! If they could help me, I'm pretty sure they can help you too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dezaraykia 01 Aug 2019
Rene Acuna,Bakarrie Hopkins,&Charlie...let these guys help you get in a car! If they could help me, I’m pretty sure they can help you too!
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 01 Aug 2019
We were looking to purchase a used car for my teenage son. Mark from Adams Auto Group, Charlotte was a pleasure to deal with. He was very friendly without being overly pushy. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark to other potential buyer...s looking for a used vehicle. Thanks Sarah Green Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
luvn life 01 Aug 2019
It was such a joy workung with these guys.James is the absolute sweetest and patient salesman we've worked with.Great prices,great service Thanks again Cathy L
5 rate
DealerRater
Goslynn 28 Jul 2019
I had been looking online at cars for months sceptical of unheard of dealerships but I came across Adams and was surprised by all the great reviews....I walked in and was greeted by everyone who passed me very friendly and kind staff....Bakarrie was my salesman I told him what I wanted and he stoppe...d at nothing to make sure I got just that!!!! If it wasn't for his dedication and patience I would still be car hunting.....if for any reason I need another vehicle I'll be shopping there!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Goslynn 28 Jul 2019
I had been looking online at cars for months sceptical of unheard of dealerships but I came across Adams and was surprised by all the great reviews....I walked in and was greeted by everyone who passed me very friendly and kind staff....Bakarrie was my salesman I told him what I wanted and he stoppe...d at nothing to make sure I got just that!!!! If it wasn't for his dedication and patience I would still be car hunting.....if for any reason I need another vehicle I'll be shopping there!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 27 Jul 2019
I am Melinda Bertrand me and my husband Just got our Kia Soul from Adams Auto Mark was an awesome sales man, this was my first time buying a new car it was so smooth and easy. And we got just what we wanted Thanks Adams Au...to Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 26 Jul 2019
My name is Leroy Reid and just got my truck from Adams Auto . It was a very easy process Mark was very easy to work with and there was no suprises or extra fees when I got there . Thanks Adams Auto you made this very easy and fast
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 26 Jul 2019
My name is Leroy Reid and just got my truck from Adams Auto . It was a very easy process Mark was very easy to work with and there was no suprises or extra fees when I got there . Thanks Adams Auto you made this very easy and fast
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 23 Jul 2019
Our car buying experience was awesome! Our dealer Mark was very friendly and helped time feel like it was flying by. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends. We got what we wanted A 2014 Dodge Durango, we are fixing to have a new member to the family. and this will do the trick for us ... Thanks Josh & Brianna Cooper Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors