How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1388 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
trip_odom 30 Aug 2018
I Allen Odom, had a wonderful experience here at Adams Auto Group Thanks To my Sales Rep Mark Bearden. He Provided Top of the Line Service Along with some pretty Funny Jokes. He did a excellent job, will definitely recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
trip_odom 30 Aug 2018
I Allen Odom, had a wonderful experience here at Adams Auto Group Thanks To my Sales Rep Mark Bearden. He Provided Top of the Line Service Along with some pretty Funny Jokes. He did a excellent job, will definitely recommend him!
5 rate
Cars.com
AmiraJack 26 Aug 2018
I had the pleasure of purchasing my car from Adams Auto Group! Everyone on there team and I talked to a few (different locations as well) were absolutely wonderful. Troy however is a step above, he went above and beyond to get me into an Awesome car with low miles & great financing. My situation was... complicated to say the least but he worked what seemed to be nonstop for 3 days behind the scenes to get me in and out in under 3 hours! All of these great things aside it was Troys positive attitude that spilt over on me and made this experience wonderful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AmiraJack 25 Aug 2018
I had the pleasure of purchasing my car from Adams Auto Group! Everyone on there team and I talked to a few (different locations as well) were absolutely wonderful. Troy however is a step above, he went above and beyond to get me into an Awesome car with low miles & great financing. My situation was... complicated to say the least but he worked what seemed to be nonstop for 3 days behind the scenes to get me in and out in under 3 hours! All of these great things aside it was Troys positive attitude that spilt over on me and made this experience wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JUAN G 14 Aug 2018
Mr James and Jose were very nice.We are very happy with our new car.If you need a car go see these guys they were GREAT!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 13 Aug 2018
Found this smokin hott GTI online.Caled to see if it was avaailable aND boom..cOPPED AFLIGHT TO cHARLOTTE.jAMES AND jOSE WERE THE BEST!! Great jobfellas and i will refer everyone to you guys
5 rate
Cars.com
KENNY L 13 Aug 2018
I FOUND A NICE CHEVY ONLINE AND STOPPED BY TO CHEC IT OUT.Met Mr Lane and he helped rught away.He pulledthe car up for me to testderive and before i knew it I was an owner.Thanks again James
5 rate
Cars.com
sandeep 11 Aug 2018
This was a very easy process from start to finish.I found a car online and they had it pulled up and ready to drive.James was very professional and explained everything.Great job Adams team
5 rate
Cars.com
Q50 driver 10 Aug 2018
Barry made the experience easy and answered any questions I had. He was knowledgeable and didn’t push a sale on me. I would come back here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Q50 driver 10 Aug 2018
Barry made the experience easy and answered any questions I had. He was knowledgeable and didn???t push a sale on me. I would come back here again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors