How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1520 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ROBERT 15 May 2019
ROBERT AND PHILLIP WERE BOTH VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. I APPRECIATE ROBERT'S PATIENCE WITH ME DURING THE BUYING PROCESS. I APPRECIATED PHILLIP'S KNOWLEDGE OF FINANCE.
5 rate
Cars.com
TARA HUBARA 15 May 2019
everything was great, Robert was helpful and the sale went smoothly for my son's first car experience …….. thank you for the help! We appreciate it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 13 May 2019
Robert did a good job getting the car and being patient as I made my decision. Good sales person, I started to give up be his Persistence, and knowledge of the car helped me with my decision. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Dlindler2 11 May 2019
The staff were very friendly. The process was relatively quick and easy, the numbers were laid out clearly so that I was able to make an informed decision before my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
aoneal03 11 May 2019
My experience at Adams Auto was amazing! I’ve had my fair share of bad dealerships & this one was a light in the dark! Brandon was the gentleman that help me find the car I was looking for. He was patient and personable. I was there from 9:30 am to around 4 pm and I was okay with it. I never thoug...ht I would say I didn’t mind being in a dealership all day. But the people treated me like family and put my needs first! I have already recommended this dealership and Brandon to multiple people and will continue to! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlindler2 11 May 2019
The staff were very friendly. The process was relatively quick and easy, the numbers were laid out clearly so that I was able to make an informed decision before my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
aoneal03 11 May 2019
My experience at Adams Auto was amazing! I've had my fair share of bad dealerships & this one was a light in the dark! Brandon was the gentleman that help me find the car I was looking for. He was patient and personable. I was there from 9:30 am to around 4 pm and I was okay with it. I never thought... I would say I didn't mind being in a dealership all day. But the people treated me like family and put my needs first! I have already recommended this dealership and Brandon to multiple people and will continue to! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky276 10 May 2019
I had a good experience at Adams Auto Group, they have a lot of nice vehicles to choose from. I appreciate all the help from the finance manager Rene and my salesman John Waddell was great. Transaction went very smoothly. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky276 10 May 2019
I had a good experience at Adams Auto Group, they have a lot of nice vehicles to choose from. I appreciate all the help from the finance manager Rene and my salesman John Waddell was great. Transaction went very smoothly. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
mercy 10 May 2019
God experience in Adams. James helped us to get expected car. He is very kind and patience throught out the process, and explained the process to us.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors