How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1477 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
UBER MAN 11 Apr 2019
Hello,My name is DANSO and its my pleasure to recommend Adams and James.He was very honest and helpful.I have never been so comfortable buying a used car.They make it easy.Thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Fast Charger 11 Apr 2019
Just wanted to Thank Mr.Lane for all his help.This guy and Adams are great. Will be recommending them to everyone.Great job Adams Dante
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamsauto 10 Apr 2019
Mark was a fantastic salesman. The process was fast and painless. The car was very clean and we were so happy to find it. Very pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamsauto 10 Apr 2019
I am Hailley Check and I just bought a Kia Optima from Mark. He was great and he made everything simple and easy. When I need my next car this is my first stop. The whole staff was a bunch of pros. They made sure that I got the best deal with the banks that I could get. I am a happy happy Girl
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamsauto 10 Apr 2019
My name is Peter Gillespie, Had an outstanding sales experience with both Mark and Amir! Very seamless, forthcoming and willing to go the extra mile to serve the customer. Refreshing and much appreciated!
5 rate
DealerRater
TIGERSFAN21 05 Apr 2019
I found this super clean limited Cadillac online.Reached out to Adams and spoke with James.He was very informative and helpful.I was 6 stATES away so I had to put all confidence in them.They handled shipping and I love my new car . Thanks guys
5 rate
DealerRater
NCCU LADY 05 Apr 2019
I highly recommend these guys.I was referred to Mr.Lane because he is so good and he did'nt fail.i LOVE my new VW.They are very patient and nice. Thanks ANJAE
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Tyner 04 Apr 2019
Robert was very helpful and helped me feel comfortable with my purchase. Was able to reason and get me exactly what I came here for.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dlindler2 31 Mar 2019
My experience with Adam's Auto Group was smooth and hassle-free thanks to my AWESOME sales rep Robert! From start to finish he was attentive, willing to answer any questions, and made me very comfortable with knowing I was making a good purchase. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a gre...at pre-owned vehicle to go see Robert! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbenfield44 29 Mar 2019
I shopped around and nobody could get me approved.These guys james and Jose did and I am very very happy with my car.I got the payment and down payment that i wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors