How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1647 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
baseballlover 21 Jul 2020
THANKS FOR GETTING ME APPROVED WITH CHALLENGE CREDIT MY WIFE IS REALLY ENJOYING IT WITH THE KIDS. WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH LORENZO AND JAMES
5 rate
DealerRater
baseballlover 21 Jul 2020
I CAME TO YOUR LOCATION NOT TO BUY BUT TO LOOK AT VEHICLES. I TOOK THE MERCEDES ON A TEST DRIVE AND LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT JUST BECAUSE LORENZO WAS HELPFUL AND POLITE.
5 rate
DealerRater
cayennedon 16 Jul 2020
HAD A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE BUYING A MERCEDES E CLASS. IF WE NEED ANOTHER VEHICLE WILL GO BACK TO SEE LORENZO. HE PATIENTLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
LORENZO WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE TOYOTA 4RUNNER WE PURCHASED. HE WAS NOT PUSHY MOST CAR SALESMEN. WILL GO BACK TO SEE HIM IN THE FUTURE
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
QUICK AND PAINLESS PROCESS. LORENZO IS AMAZING WHEN IT COMES TO PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE HE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH THIS PROCESS THANKS AGAIN ADAMS AUTO
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
LORENZO WAS QUICK TO HELP US WHEN WE PULLED UP TO THE DEALERSHIP. FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MY DAUGHTER LIKE HER NEW VEHICLE WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN.
5 rate
DealerRater
kingdj 16 Jul 2020
I CALLED INTO THE DEALERSHIP I SPOKE WITH LORENZO. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME OVER THE PHONE. WHEN I ARRIVED TO THE DEALERSHIP HE HAD THE CAR CLEAN AND READY
5 rate
DealerRater
KSand 13 Jul 2020
Had a positive experience buying a Toyota Sienna. If we need another car, we will go back and work with Ryan! He was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying, and he was not pushy. He patiently answered all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
sasha 13 Jul 2020
I had a very great experience buying a car from this place. I especially loved working with Ryan Awolola, he was very patient and helped me pick a car that best fit me and I love it. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
KSand 13 Jul 2020
Had a positive experience buying a Toyota Sienna. If we need another car, we will go back and work with Ryan! He was very knowledgeable about the car we were buying, and he was not pushy. He patiently answered all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors