How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1619 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rocky72 05 May 2020
LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK WITH THE PROCESS. HE WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING TO MY NEEDS WITH THE PURCHASE OF THIS VAN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 05 May 2020
WHEN I CAME IN THIS MORNING LORENZO WAS VERY QUICK TO HELP ME. I TOLD HIM I NEEDED A TRUCK BUT NOT TOO EXPENSIVE. HE FOUND ONE FOR ME AT A GREAT PRICE WITH A REASONABLE PAYMENT.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 01 May 2020
GREAT VEHICLE FOR A GREAT PRICE. THANK YOU FOR GETTING ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. MY HUSBAND WILL COME BACK WITHIN A MONTH TO BUY A VEHICLE. THANKS LORENZO
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky72 01 May 2020
MY DAUGHTER REALLY LIKE THIS VEHICLE. IT HAS ALL THE OPTIONS SHE WANTED FOR A OUTSTANDING PRICE!!!. WE WILL TELL EVERYONE WE KNOW TO COME SEE YOU LORENZO
5 rate
DealerRater
alexw 30 Apr 2020
From speaking with JR to being processed with my sales guy a young man by the name of Tyrese who walked me through each step in purchasing my Nissan Maxima, thanks guys!!
5 rate
Cars.com
alexw 30 Apr 2020
From speaking with JR to being processed with my sales guy a young man by the name of Tyrese who walked me through each step in purchasing my Nissan Maxima, thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 29 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO AND JAMES FOR YOUR HARD WORK IN GETTING ME APPROVED WITH MY CHALLENGED CREDIT. I WILL FORSURE RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS THANKS
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 29 Apr 2020
THANKS LORENZO FOR A EASY AND FAST TRANSACTION WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY FIRST VEHICLE. I WILL FORSURE TELL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP
5 rate
DealerRater
joy01 29 Apr 2020
GREAT TRUCK RUNS AND DRIVES EXCELLENT. THANKS LORENZO FOR GETTING ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY. GREAT SERVICE!!! PROFESSIONAL!!! WILL LET MY FAMILY MEMBERS KNOW YOU.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila Newman 23 Apr 2020
I bought a Maxima 2016 in an excellent condition and the best price in 50 miles around. Also the process was so easy that we spent no more that 2 hours. Very Happy and I will recommend it to my friend. Also Whadess and Tony were very helpful at all times.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors