How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1655 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jrand758 29 Jul 2020
MY DAUGHTER IS EXCITED ABOUT HER FIRST CAR. LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL OVER THE PHONE HE TOLD US ABOUT ANY DEFECTS WITH THE VEHICLE BEFORE WE CAME IN THANKS
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 28 Jul 2020
We thought the prices were great on the vehicles. We had a great sales rep by the name of Sean Trueman that was straight forward, not pushy and nice to deal with!!! We would recommend Sean and Adams Auto to our family and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 28 Jul 2020
We thought the prices were great on the vehicles. We had a great sales rep by the name of Sean Trueman that was straight forward, not pushy and nice to deal with!!! We would recommend Sean and Adams Auto to our family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
autumnfall 28 Jul 2020
GREAT SALES REP AND GREAT PRICE FOR THE VEHICLE. LORENZO WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND TO THE POINT. HE WAS AWARE OF OUR NEEDS AND MADE IT HAPPEN FOR US.
5 rate
DealerRater
autumnfall 28 Jul 2020
ME AND MY SON WAS LOOKING AT THE JEEP CHEROKEE WHEN LORENZO APPROACHED US TO SEE IF WE NEEDED HELP OR TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD
5 rate
DealerRater
autumnfall 28 Jul 2020
GREAT FIRST CAR RUNS AND DRIVES TERRIFIC!!! MY SISTER IS IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE WILL TELL HER TO SEE LORENZO JENKINS THANKS AGAIN
5 rate
DealerRater
autumnfall 28 Jul 2020
AWESOME SERVICE AWESOME VEHICLE AWESOME SALES GUY WILL COME BACK AGAIN TO SEE LORENZO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK TO GET US IN AND OUT. FANTASTIC!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
baseballlover 21 Jul 2020
GREAT MERCEDES FOR A GREAT PRICE. LORENZO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTOOD MY NEEDS WHEN IT CAME TO THE MERCEDES. VERY CLEAN AND NICE THANKS AGAIN
5 rate
DealerRater
baseballlover 21 Jul 2020
THANKS FOR GETTING ME APPROVED WITH CHALLENGE CREDIT MY WIFE IS REALLY ENJOYING IT WITH THE KIDS. WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH LORENZO AND JAMES
5 rate
DealerRater
baseballlover 21 Jul 2020
I CAME TO YOUR LOCATION NOT TO BUY BUT TO LOOK AT VEHICLES. I TOOK THE MERCEDES ON A TEST DRIVE AND LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT JUST BECAUSE LORENZO WAS HELPFUL AND POLITE.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors