How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1575 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ray ray 01 Sep 2019
My name is Rachel and i purchased a Toyota Camry im very pleased with my toyota Charlie Godby was my salesman he was very nice and answered all my question it was a pleasure working with him i will definitely refer someone to this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
markb 30 Aug 2019
My name is Stacey and I just purchased a 2017 Chevy Malibu from ADAMS. I was very pleased with the services and everyone provided great customer service. I did not feel any pressure to purchase a car. They were patient and listened to my needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Mark was great a...nd Josh is a hoot. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 26 Aug 2019
My name is Jessica and I just bought my second car from ADAMS and I am very well satisfied with the Customer Service that i received from Mark. He helped me with all my questions and concerns. Not rude not pushy or anything like that. Thanks so much for all the help that I was given.
5 rate
Cars.com
jay1234 26 Aug 2019
Really enjoyed Tina"s customer service and attenion to details. The time we arrived until we left we had her full attention.Of course when buying a car is a process but Tina definintely made our wait and experience bearable.
5 rate
DealerRater
markb 26 Aug 2019
My name is Jessica and I just bought my second car from ADAMS and I am very well satisfied with the Customer Service that i received from Mark. He helped me with all my questions and concerns. Not rude not pushy or anything like that. Thanks so much for all the help that I was given.
5 rate
DealerRater
jay1234 24 Aug 2019
I WASN'T EXPECTING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE TODAY, BUT TINA THIAM PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE. I really like the vehicle and the environment. Thanks again!
5 rate
DealerRater
jay1234 17 Aug 2019
I will definitely be back! It was a pleasant experience where I wasn't pressured or hounded. Tina Thiam allowed me freedom to look around then assisted when I was ready.
5 rate
Cars.com
jay1234 17 Aug 2019
I will definitely be back! It was a pleasant experience where I wasn't pressured or hounded. Tina Thiam allowed me freedom to look around then assisted when I was ready.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hummn IN MY HONDA 16 Aug 2019
Hi it was nice working with you.You made buying my first car easy and painless.You are truly a pro.It was my pleasure referring you to friends Joe D
5 rate
Cars.com
Hummn IN MY HONDA 16 Aug 2019
Hi it was nice working with you.You made buying my first car easy and painless.You are truly a pro.It was my pleasure referring you to friends Joe D
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors