How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1569 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jay1234 17 Aug 2019
I will definitely be back! It was a pleasant experience where I wasn't pressured or hounded. Tina Thiam allowed me freedom to look around then assisted when I was ready.
5 rate
Cars.com
jay1234 17 Aug 2019
I will definitely be back! It was a pleasant experience where I wasn't pressured or hounded. Tina Thiam allowed me freedom to look around then assisted when I was ready.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hummn IN MY HONDA 16 Aug 2019
Hi it was nice working with you.You made buying my first car easy and painless.You are truly a pro.It was my pleasure referring you to friends Joe D
5 rate
DealerRater
Hummn IN MY HONDA 16 Aug 2019
Hi it was nice working with you.You made buying my first car easy and painless.You are truly a pro.It was my pleasure referring you to friends Joe D
5 rate
Cars.com
Hummn IN MY HONDA 15 Aug 2019
Traded my Nissan for a Honda civic and James and jose handled everything so smoothly.It was a pleasure working with you guys.Thank you Luis
5 rate
DealerRater
smooth &eazy 15 Aug 2019
This review is overdue.These guys know their stuff.The process here was so easy and convient.We will be referring all our friends to them
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy buyer 13 Aug 2019
Mr.Lane was so helpful and had everything ready for us.We had a 2+ hr commute to the store but it was well worth it Thank you The Brown family
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy buyer 13 Aug 2019
Mr.Lane was so helpful and had everything ready for us.We had a 2+ hr commute to the store but it was well worth it Thank you The Brown family
5 rate
Cars.com
aboakye 08 Aug 2019
Ms. Tina Thiam was a great help at this car dealership. She worked with my budget and exceed above my expectations. I would highly recommend her and her services.
5 rate
DealerRater
luvn life 02 Aug 2019
James is very nice and the deal was good.I love my Hyundai and it gets good gas mileage.They also have good financing N.Reedy
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors