How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1388 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nat23 31 Oct 2018
I recommend shopping for your next car here! There were very helpful and the process was very easy. The staff and lance was very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Croutch’s 29 Sep 2018
Troy and Jeremy with the help of Randy went above excellent service to make our experience at Adams on Independence worth the wait! Detail Make the Difference! Thanks to the Team off Independence Blvd in Charlotte NC!
5 rate
DealerRater
The Croutch???s 28 Sep 2018
Troy and Jeremy with the help of Randy went above excellent service to make our experience at Adams on Independence worth the wait! Detail Make the Difference! Thanks to the Team off Independence Blvd in Charlotte NC!
5 rate
Cars.com
trip_odom 06 Sep 2018
My name is Samantha Kobe and I just got my Ford Fusion from Adams Auto Group. Mark was my salesman and did a great job with me he was able to get me a loan with a really good rate better than I ever hoped for. I will tell everyone I know about him Thanks Mark
5 rate
DealerRater
trip_odom 06 Sep 2018
Extremely helpful and well informed, helping me tremendously. Genuine, and made my first car buying experience stress free and easy. Answered all questions with details and made me feel extremely welcomed by the company.
5 rate
DealerRater
trip_odom 06 Sep 2018
My name is Samantha Kobe and I just got my Ford Fusion from Adams Auto Group. Mark was my salesman and did a great job with me he was able to get me a loan with a really good rate better than I ever hoped for. I will tell everyone I know about him Thanks Mark
5 rate
Cars.com
rachelj1118 03 Sep 2018
Adams Auto Group was great! I bought a Volkswagen Passat that was in great condition for a low price. The only setback was that the drivers seat was broken and took an extra day to fix, but they ended up replacing the whole seat for me and it hasn't caused any more trouble! Randy was the most ho...nest and friendly dealer I've come across in my long search for a car, and I'd recommend seeing him if you're interested in this dealership. He didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want and he was very upfront about everything related to the cars I was viewing. Definitely check out Adams Auto Group and ask for Randy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
trip_odom 03 Sep 2018
First time here at the South Boulevard location of Adams Auto Group and our experience with our salesperson, Mark Bearden, was excellent! He really took his time with us (hours!) to find us the right vehicle, he even had one brought in from another store. Very personable and professional, you can te...ll he cares about his customer. Will definitely recommend to friends & family! ADAMS AUTO GROUP #1! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rachelj1118 03 Sep 2018
Adams Auto Group was great! I bought a Volkswagen Passat that was in great condition for a low price. The only setback was that the drivers seat was broken and took an extra day to fix, but they ended up replacing the whole seat for me and it hasn't caused any more trouble! Randy was the most honest... and friendly dealer I've come across in my long search for a car, and I'd recommend seeing him if you're interested in this dealership. He didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want and he was very upfront about everything related to the cars I was viewing. Definitely check out Adams Auto Group and ask for Randy! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
trip_odom 01 Sep 2018
We really enjoyed our buying experience with Mark. He's funny, knowledgeable and most important respectful. he made us feel at ease and confident that we are getting a good quality car at a great price. Mark returned phone calls, treated our niece who came and looked at the car before us with ki...t gloves. Mark is A++ and we recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car from Adams. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors