How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Adams Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1435 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Hess and Ed Williamson 23 Jan 2019
Excellent customer service. Josh was outstanding. Mike Hess assisted on the day of delivery. Ed Williamson was very helpful and provided great feedback. This dealership was professional and focused on meeting the customer needs. Over and beyond. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Juwan Lockett 22 Jan 2019
Just moved in town didn’t think I was going to be able to get a car, but the guys here at Adams helped me get into my Kia Forte with no hassle. Robert was a cool sales person explained to me what it waoukd take in get my car and got it done. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
R Chapman 21 Jan 2019
No Hassle gave me all info I Needed over the phone. My truck was totaled and Robert made it easy and simple to purchase the Tundra.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ram truck 19 Jan 2019
Love my Truck and the professionalism of the group of Guys and gals that work here. Definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a new car or truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ram truck 19 Jan 2019
Love my Truck and the professionalism of the group of Guys and gals that work here. Definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a new car or truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Looking good in my shade 17 Jan 2019
I was referred to Jose and James. They are the best. After a disastrous visit to another dealer I was pleasantly surprised at how well this went. They really listened and helped me find the best car for me. I also got a very fair trade in value. Thanks guys Annie
5 rate
DealerRater
Looking good in my shade 17 Jan 2019
I was referred to Jose and James. They are the best. After a disastrous visit to another dealer I was pleasantly surprised at how well this went. They really listened and helped me find the best car for me. I also got a very fair trade in value. Thanks guys Annie
5 rate
Cars.com
Annie B 16 Jan 2019
I was referred to tony and james from a friend.The ywere helpful and knowledgeable.I was totally given the red carpet there.I highly recommend them too any one looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
1st times a charm 11 Jan 2019
Jose and jordan were more then helpful.I needed a great suv and they provided it.Carfax was clean and so was the car.You guys rock tiffany
5 rate
DealerRater
Judtin910 11 Jan 2019
Ryan went completely out of his way to help me . The best experience I could’ve had. I have found a car that works perfect for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors